PENDING WORK REQUESTS

S.No Date NAME EMAIL TITLE APPROVER APPROVAL 1 APPROVAL 2 APPROVAL 3
1 23 May 2022 Jhantu Pradhan ph21resch01006@iith.ac.in Magnetic Holder Arabinda Haldar (arabinda@phy.iith.ac.in)
2 23 May 2022 Dharavathu Raja me21resch11004@iith.ac.in FSW Tools Dr. Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
3 23 May 2022 Arkajyoti Jha me20resch11001@iith.ac.in Buffing of 4 Inconel 718 walls- both sides (90 mm X 85 mm) Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
4 20 May 2022 SAYAN GAJENDRA MAHAPATRA ce20mtech14001@iith.ac.in Grooving on GFRP rectangular section to provide provision for screw arrangement DR. ANIL AGARWAL (anil@ce.iith.ac.in)
5 19 May 2022 Chinmaya Panda chinmaya.panda@ee.iith.ac.in Acrylic cutting of chamber Prof Shiv Govind Singh (sgsingh@ee.iith.ac.in)
6 19 May 2022 Prithvi Sangani ce20resch13001@iith.ac.in Coupon cutting Dr. Anil Agarwal (anil@ce.iith.ac.in)
7 18 May 2022 Morthala Rahul Reddy ce22resch01007@iith.ac.in Cutting of CFRP coupons S. Suriya Prakash (suriyap@ce.iith.ac.in)
8 17 May 2022 Nara Sandeep Kumar ce22resch01005@iith.ac.in Preparation of acrylic sheet molds Prof. S. Suriya Prakash (suriyap@ce.iith.ac.in)
9 17 May 2022 Nagaraju ce18resch11007@iith.ac.in Slot hole making in steel plate Prof. M. K. Madhavan (mkm@ce.iith.ac.in)
10 13 May 2022 Edin Michael me20resch11014@iith.ac.in Nozzle Head Prof. Raja Banerjee (rajabanerjee@mae.iith.ac.in)
11 13 May 2022 Ajith A a.ajith@mae.iith.ac.in Hele shaw_Apparatus Dr. Vishnu R Unni (vishnu.runni@mae.iith.ac.in)
12 13 May 2022 NIKHILESWARA DEVIREDDY ce20mtech14007@iith.ac.in Shear setup Prof. S. Suriya Prakash (suriyap@ce.iith.ac.in)
13 13 May 2022 Swathikiran me20resch13004@iith.ac.in Wooden Alignment plate SYED NIZAMUDDIN KHADERI (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
14 12 May 2022 Vikram Kishore Bharti ch19resch11003@iith.ac.in Laser cutting of leather samples Mudrika Khandelwal (mudrika@msme.iith.ac.in)
15 11 May 2022 Sandeep kumar nara ce22resch01005@iith.ac.in Aluminum tabs preparation Prof. S. Suriya Prakash (suriyap@ce.iith.ac.in)
16 10 May 2022 Vishnu A S me20resch11002@iith.ac.in Skin cut and hole drilling of EN8 steel base plates Prof. S Suryakumar (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
17 09 May 2022 YOGESH BISWAL me20resch11013@iith.ac.in Ss pipe thread YOGESH BISWAL (psk@mae.iith.ac.in)
18 09 May 2022 Edin Michael me20resch11014@iith.ac.in Stand Prof. Raja Banerjee (rajabanerjee@mae.iith.ac.in)
19 09 May 2022 Saurav Singh am20mtech11001@iith.ac.in Drilling of Base plate SuryaKumar S. (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
20 09 May 2022 Durga Raju durgaraj.1992@gmail.com Turning on Graphite dies Prof Bharat Bhushan Panigrahi (bharat@msme.iith.ac.in)