PENDING WORK REQUESTS

S.No Date NAME EMAIL TITLE APPROVER APPROVAL 1 APPROVAL 2 APPROVAL 3
1 30 Mar 2021 Rashmiranian Mohapatra me20resch13006@iith.ac.in Machining of Epoxy sheet Dr M Ramji (ramji_mano@mae.iith.ac.in)
2 25 Mar 2021 Sibi vivek.K.P me19mtech01003@iith.ac.in Frame and specimens for friction test rig Dr. Ashok kumar pandey (ashok@mae.iith.ac.in)
3 25 Mar 2021 Yogesh Biswal me20resch11013@iith.ac.in Swirl Burner Dr. Pankaj Sharadchandra Kolhe (psk@mae.iith.ac.in)
4 25 Mar 2021 Shripad Tamboli me18mtech11013@iith.ac.in Cutting of 55mm length samples Dr. Syed N khaderi (Snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
5 25 Mar 2021 Rashmiranian Mohapatra me20resch13006@iith.ac.in Cutting of Acrylic mould Dr M Ramji (ramji_mano@mae.iith.ac.in)
6 23 Mar 2021 Ramesh Jarupula cy18resch11012@iith.ac.in weld a CF flange adapter on SS tube Surajit Maity (surajitmaity@chy.iith.ac.in)
7 23 Mar 2021 Patil Ajiket Jitendrasingh me19mtech11013@iith.ac.in 6309_Bearing Test rig_components Dr. Venkatesham Balide (venkatesham@mae.iith.ac.in)
8 22 Mar 2021 ABBURI SAIKRISHNA ce19mtech11019@iith.ac.in COUPON SPECIMEN Dr. Mahendra Kumar Madhavan (mkm@ce.iith.ac.in)
9 22 Mar 2021 Ranjithkumar S ce20mtech12006@iith.ac.in Alignment Plates for SHPB setup Dr. Syed Nizamuddin Khaderi (snk@iith.ac.in)
10 21 Mar 2021 Raja Shekar Bhupal D ms19resch11003@iith.ac.in Stand for Hall Flow Meter Bharat B. Panigrahi (bharat@msme.iith.ac.in)
11 19 Mar 2021 Srikanth Vootla srikanth.v@mae.iith.ac.in Camera Mount in Acrylic Dr Lakshmana Chandrala (lchandrala@mae.iith.ac.in)
12 18 Mar 2021 Mangesh me17resch11003@iith.ac.in SS plate drilling and surface polishing Prof R. Prasanth Kumar (me17resch11003@iith.ac.in)
13 17 Mar 2021 Gopinath Muvvala mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in Face milling Gopinath Muvvala (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
14 17 Mar 2021 Srinath Gudur me17resch01002@iith.ac.in Machining of specimen cut from deposited thin wall Prof. Suryakumar S. (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
15 16 Mar 2021 Bhargavi cy19resch01001@iith.ac.in Making a hole in acrylic sheet Prof. Ch. Subrahmanyam (csubbu@iith.ac.in)
16 15 Mar 2021 G Mahesh Nayak me15m17p000001@iith.ac.in Mixing chamber saravanan balusamy (saravananb@mae.iith.ac.in)
17 13 Mar 2021 Shriniwas Uplanchwar ms19mtech11006@iith.ac.in To cut the sheet into 60mm X 60mm Prof. Bharat B Panigrahi (bharat@msme.iith.ac.in)
18 12 Mar 2021 Srinath Gudur me17resch01002@iith.ac.in Manufacturing of a stud bolt Prof. Suryakumar S. (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
19 12 Mar 2021 Shivam Shukla me19mtech11004@iith.ac.in Wear Testing Fixture Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
20 12 Mar 2021 Bhargavi cy19resch01001@iith.ac.in Hole drill in Teflon Prof. Ch. Subrahmanyam (csubbu@chy.iith.ac.in)