PENDING WORK REQUESTS

S.No Date NAME EMAIL TITLE APPROVER APPROVAL 1 APPROVAL 2 APPROVAL 3
1 28 Dec 2020 Isha Paliwal me18resch11004@iith.ac.in CFRP Machining for lap joint Prof. M Ramji (ramji_mano@iith.ac.in)
2 28 Dec 2020 Isha Paliwal me18resch11004@iith.ac.in CFRP Machining for lap joint Prof. M Ramji (ramji_mano@iith.ac.in)
3 23 Dec 2020 Gunda Prashanth Kumar me19mtech11026@iith.ac.in 2 acrylic plates with counter bored holes at the corners Dr.Badarinath karri (badarinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
4 22 Dec 2020 Gunda Prashanth Kumar me19mtech11026@iith.ac.in Manufacturing of Acrylic tank and plates with circular blind hole Dr.Badarinath Karri (badarinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
5 21 Dec 2020 K Sairam ms17resch11003@iith.ac.in Inscribing 360° on Nickel disc along thickness plane Dr Korla Rajesh (rajeshk@msme.iith.ac.in)
6 21 Dec 2020 Vijayasankar bm17resch01009@iith.ac.in Sample Holders Dr Falguni Pati (falguni@bme.iith.ac.in)
7 21 Dec 2020 J Ramesh cy18resch11012@iith.ac.in Need to cut aluminum block of 50 mm to 10mm Surajit maity (surajitmaity@chy.iith.ac.in)
8 17 Dec 2020 Srinath Gudur me17resch01002@iith.ac.in Machining and drilling in EN 8 Steel blocks Prof. Suryakumar S. (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
9 17 Dec 2020 Prudhvinath Reddy ch19resch01001@iith.ac.in Acrylic sheet cutting Dr. Narasimha Mangadoddy (narasimha@iith.ac.in)
10 17 Dec 2020 Prudhvinath Reddy ch19resch01001@iith.ac.in Fabrication of Acrylic spiral trough Dr. Narasimha Mangadoddy (narasimha@iith.ac.in)
11 17 Dec 2020 Prudhvinath Reddy ch19resch01001@iith.ac.in Checking the resistivity in ERT system Dr. Narasimha Mangadoddy (narasimha@iith.ac.in)
12 15 Dec 2020 Dhanalakshmi S me16resch11003@iith.ac.in Support plate Saravanan Balusamy (saravananb@mae.iith.ac.in)
13 15 Dec 2020 Najathulla B C ms16resch11006@iith.ac.in Turn and cut brass rod Dr. Mudrika Khandelwal (mudrika@msme.iith.ac.in)
14 15 Dec 2020 Najathulla B C ms16resch11006@iith.ac.in Turn and cut brass rod Dr. Mudrika Khandelwal (mudrika@msme.iith.ac.in)
15 15 Dec 2020 Syed Nizamuddin Khaderi snk@mae.iith.ac.in Alignment Stage Syed Nizamuddin Khaderi (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
16 11 Dec 2020 Dr. Hemanth Kumar CH ce20pdf07@iith.ac.in Request to use TIG Welding for thermocouples Dr. Anil Agarwal (anil@ce.iith.ac.in)
17 10 Dec 2020 Soundararaj ph13p0002@iith.ac.in Surface grinding Dr. Jyoti Ranjan Mohanty (jmohanty@phy.iith.ac.in)
18 10 Dec 2020 Ajiket Patil me19mtech11013@iith.ac.in Cutting, Welding and Threading of Wankel Engine Exhaust muffler Dr. Venkatesham Balide (venkatesham@mae.iith.ac.in)
19 10 Dec 2020 KVSS Bhargavi cy19resch01001@iith.ac.in SS welding Prof. Ch. Subrahmanyam (csubbu@iith.ac.in)
20 09 Dec 2020 Urbashi Mahanta ms16resch11009@iith.ac.in Cutting Atul Deshpande (atuldeshpande@msme.iith.ac.in)