PENDING WORK REQUESTS

S.No Date NAME EMAIL TITLE APPROVER APPROVAL 1 APPROVAL 2 APPROVAL 3
1 25 Oct 2021 DEVENDER KUMAR me18resch11007@iith.ac.in acrylic cavity Dr S.N. Khaderi (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
2 20 Oct 2021 Yogesh Biswal me20resch11013@iith.ac.in Bush fitting Dr. Pankaj Sharadchandra Kolhe (psk@mae.iith.ac.in)
3 20 Oct 2021 VIGNESH KARTHIKEYAN am20mtech14005@iith.ac.in Skinning of cold mounted samples Dr. Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
4 19 Oct 2021 Rashmiranjan Mohapatra me20resch13006@iith.ac.in Epoxy specimen preparation Dr. M. Ramji (ramji_mano@mae.iith.ac.in)
5 18 Oct 2021 Srikanth Vootla srikanth.v@mae.iith.ac.in Research Equipments Dr Ranabir Dey (ranabir@mae.iith.ac.in)
6 18 Oct 2021 Devapriya M S ph20resch11005@iith.ac.in Magnetic holder Arabinda Haldar (arabinda@phy.iith.ac.in)
7 14 Oct 2021 Chinmaya Panda chinmaya.panda@ee.iith.ac.in Design of Vacuum Chalk Dr Shiv Govind Singh (sgsingh@ee.iith.ac.in)
8 12 Oct 2021 Nisshok Kumar me20mtech11018@iith.ac.in Acrylic block of 5mm through hole Lakshmana chandrala (lchandrala@mae.iith.ac.in)
9 11 Oct 2021 Pravesh Jhanwar me20mtech11008@iith.ac.in Substrate Holder Dr. Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
10 08 Oct 2021 Jitendriya Raul j.raul@ce.iith.ac.in M12 Thread Professor Sireesh Saride (sireesh@ce.iith.ac.in)
11 07 Oct 2021 Amartya Jana me17resch11007@iith.ac.in Maching and drilling Mahesh M. S. (mahesh@mae.iith.ac.in)
12 07 Oct 2021 PINGALI SAI PRANEETH ch20mtech11001@iith.ac.in 3 Electrode System Teflon Rod cutting Dr. Chandra Sheakar Sharma (cssharma@iith.ac.in)
13 07 Oct 2021 chinmaya.panda@ee.iith.ac.in chinmaya.panda@ee.iith.ac.in Design of mini Heating chamber for sensing application Chinmaya Panda (sgsingh@ee.iith.ac.in)
14 06 Oct 2021 Uppara Uravakonda Naresh ee20mtech11015@iith.ac.in Connector for motor Dr.Naresh Kumar Emani (naresh@ee.iith.ac.in)
15 06 Oct 2021 Gautam Singh Majila ch20mtech11004@iith.ac.in Hood for Rheometer Dr Alan Ranjit Jacob (arjacob@che.iith.ac.in)
16 05 Oct 2021 B V Raju bvraju.banoth@msme.iith.ac.in Removing of casted material from copper hearth plate Prof. Pinaki Prasad Bhatacharjee (pinakib@msme.iith.ac.in)
17 05 Oct 2021 PODISHETTY MAHESH ME20RESCH11004@IITH.AC.IN welding of the small rectangular pin to the autoclave machine Dr. Ramji manoharan (ramji_mano@mae.iith.ac.in)
18 04 Oct 2021 Vikram Kishore Bharti ch19resch11003@iith.ac.in Laser cutting of glass tube Dr. Chandra Shekhar Sharma (cssharma@che.iith.ac.in)
19 04 Oct 2021 Sourabh Singh Chouhan ee20resch01005@iith.ac.in Creation of window in 2 acrylic sheets Dr. Naresh Kumar Emani (naresh@ee.iith.ac.in)
20 30 Sep 2021 Pravesh Jhanwar me20mtech11008@iith.ac.in Conical specimen of desired dimensions Dr. Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)