PENDING WORK REQUESTS

S.No Date NAME EMAIL TITLE APPROVER APPROVAL 1 APPROVAL 2 APPROVAL 3
1 12 Jun 2022 Deepak Rathod ce21mtech11002@iith.ac.in Gas cutting of steel plates Prof. M. K. Madhavan (mkm@ce.iith.ac.in)
2 09 Jun 2022 Vishwanath Nagallapati me17resch11001@iith.ac.in Skin cut of edges EN8 base plates Prof. Suryakumar S (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
3 09 Jun 2022 Deepak Rathod ce21mtech11002@iith.ac.in Steel plate cutting Prof. M. K. Madhavan (mkm@ce.iith.ac.in)
4 08 Jun 2022 J.Prabana ph19resch11005@iith.ac.in Design of Spatial control of electromagnetic setup Dr.J.Suryanarayana (surya@phy.iith.ac.in)
5 08 Jun 2022 Karmugilan ce21resch11010@iith.ac.in Coupon cutting Prof. Mahendrakumar Madhavan (mkm@ce.iith.ac.in)
6 08 Jun 2022 Ajith A a.ajith@mae.iith.ac.in Test tube stand and Honeycomb stack cutting Dr. Vishnu R Unni (vishnu.runni@mae.iith.ac.in)
7 07 Jun 2022 Arun kumar R M ph20resch11012@iith.ac.in Drilling holes in base plate ARUN KUMAR R M (bhuvan@phy.iith.ac.in)
8 04 Jun 2022 Nagaraju Mallepogu ce18resch11007@iith.ac.in Slot hole making in steel beam Prof. M. K. Madhavan (mkm@ce.iith.ac.in)
9 03 Jun 2022 NARA SANDEEP KUMAR ce22resch01005@iith.ac.in Preparation of acrylic sheet molds using laser cut Prof. S. Suriya Prakash (suriyap@ce.iith.ac.in)
10 02 Jun 2022 Aditya Yadav id21resch11006@iith.ac.in Joint fitting on acrylic board Dr. Deepu J Babu (deepu.babu@msme.iith.ac.in)
11 01 Jun 2022 Spandan Bisoyi ee17resch11002@iith.ac.in Antenna holder Prof. Kiran Kuchi (kkuchi@ee.iith.ac.in)
12 01 Jun 2022 Karmugilan P ce21resch11010@iith.ac.in Coupon cutting Prof. M. K. Madhavan (mkm@ce.iith.ac.in)
13 01 Jun 2022 Morthala Rahul Reddy ce22resch01007@iith.ac.in Sizing required for Resin/Epoxy specimen S. Suriya Prakash (suriyap@ce.iith.ac.in)
14 27 May 2022 Jhantu Pradhan ph21resch01006@iith.ac.in MR tip holders Arabinda Haldar (arabinda@phy.iith.ac.in)
15 27 May 2022 Pravesh Jhanwar me20mtech11008@iith.ac.in Buffing Dr. Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
16 27 May 2022 Ranjithkumar S ce20mtech12006@iith.ac.in Acrylic plates for conrete surface preparation Prof. S. Suriya Prakash (suriyap@ce.iith.ac.in)
17 25 May 2022 Rajat Goswami me21resch11006@iith.ac.in Pin for load cell Dr. Safvan Palathingal (safvan@mae.iith.ac.in)
18 24 May 2022 Hetram Sonwani ME20RESCH11005@iith.ac.in Drilling of the CFRP Specimens Prof. M. Ramji (ramji_mano@mae.iith.ac.in)
19 24 May 2022 Ramu G ramu.g@mae.iith.ac.in Laser cutting of Acrylic sheet Dr. Safvan Palathingal (safvan@mae.iith.ac.in)
20 24 May 2022 Isha Paliwal me18resch11004@iith.ac.in Hole drilling for SPHB tensile impact test Prof. M Ramji (ramji_mano@mae.iith.ac.in)