PENDING WORK REQUESTS

S.No Date NAME EMAIL TITLE APPROVER APPROVAL 1 APPROVAL 2 APPROVAL 3
1 08 Mar 2022 Vishwanath Nagallapati me17resch11001@iith.ac.in Fabricaiton of base for selective heating Prof. Suryakumar S (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
2 08 Mar 2022 Vishnu A S me20resch11002@iith.ac.in Wooden base Dr. S Suryakumar (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
3 08 Mar 2022 Kailash chandrakar me20mtech11017@iith.ac.in Turning operation Dr. B venkatesham (venkatesham@mae.iith.ac.in)
4 08 Mar 2022 Ganapati m patil Ce17resch11005@iith.ac.in Welding of coller setup Prof. S Suriya Prakash (suriyap@ce.iith.ac.in)
5 07 Mar 2022 Chandrashekhar Lakavath ce19resch11007@iith.ac.in Cutting of MDF sheets Prof. S Suriya Prakash (suriyap@ce.iith.ac.in)
6 05 Mar 2022 Bhaskar Shukla me21resch11005@iith.ac.in CFRP specimen cutting Dr. Gangadharan Raju (gangadharanr@mae.iith.ac.in)
7 04 Mar 2022 L.Naresh me20mtech11023@iith.ac.in Cfrp laminate specimens Prof.Gangadharan.R (gangadharanr@mae.iith.ac.in)
8 01 Mar 2022 Prabhat Ranjan me17resch11005@iith.ac.in Bolted joint specimen Ashok Kumar Pandey (ashok@mae.iith.ac.in)
9 01 Mar 2022 Syed Nizamuddin Khaderi snk@mae.iith.ac.in hole drilling in 5axis machis as described Syed Nizamuddin Khaderi (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
10 01 Mar 2022 Kishan am20mtech11004@iith.ac.in Cutting of MS rod Dr. Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
11 01 Mar 2022 Kishan am20mtech11004@iith.ac.in TIG Welding Dr. Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
12 28 Feb 2022 Chandrashekhar Lakavath ce19resch11007@iith.ac.in Cutting of plywood to 12 number of sections Prof. S Suriya Prakash (suriyap@ce.iith.ac.in)
13 28 Feb 2022 Ira Banoth ce16resch11003@iith.ac.in Increasing size of hole of pvc pipes Anil Agarwal (anil@ce.iith.ac.in)
14 28 Feb 2022 HARIPRIYA ce20mtech12005@iith.ac.in Drilling and Threading Prof. Mahendrakumar Madhavan (mkm@ce.iith.ac.in)
15 25 Feb 2022 snk@mae.iith.ac.in snk@mae.iith.ac.in welding Syed Nizamuddin Khaderi (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
16 23 Feb 2022 Mohammad Azizuddin Imtiaz me21mtech12001@iith.ac.in Flanges and mount for mounting motor mount and sensor Dr. Mahesh M.S. (mahesh@mae.iith.ac.in)
17 23 Feb 2022 YOGESH BISWAL me20resch11013@iith.ac.in copper-connector Dr. Pankaj Sharadchandra Kolhe (psk@mae.iith.ac.in)
18 23 Feb 2022 Pavan Kumar Kirar ch18m20p000001@iith.ac.in Vertical wind tunnel Prof. Kirti Chandra Sahu (ksahu@che.iith.ac.in)
19 22 Feb 2022 Vinod V me21resch01001@iith.ac.in Modified Base plate mount design Dr. Lakshmana Chandrala (lchandrala@mae.iith.ac.in)
20 22 Feb 2022 Chandrashekhar Lakavath ce19resch11007@iith.ac.in Welding of 100 number thermocouples Prof. S Suriya Prakash (suriyap@ce.iith.ac.in)