PENDING WORK REQUESTS

S.No Date NAME EMAIL TITLE APPROVER APPROVAL 1 APPROVAL 2 APPROVAL 3
1 16 Aug 2021 Isha Paliwal me18resch11004@iith.ac.in CFRP Composite Laminate machining Prof. M. Ramji (ramji_mano@mae.iith.ac.in)
2 13 Aug 2021 Subhendu Naskar ms18resch11003@iith.ac.in Preparing wear testing samples Bharat B Panigrahi/S Suryakumar (bharat@msme.iith.ac.in)
3 13 Aug 2021 KVSS Bhargavi cy19resch01001@iith.ac.in Stool Ch. Subrahmanyam (csubbu@chy.iith.ac.in)
4 12 Aug 2021 Balla Taraka Malleswara Rao ce18resch11004@iith.ac.in Thread Tapping Prof. S. Suriya Prakash (suriyap@ce.iith.ac.in)
5 12 Aug 2021 Saiyam Dobhal cy20resch13001@iith.ac.in Cutting of GFRP laminates Prof. Ch. Subrahmanyam (csubbu@chy.iith.ac.in)
6 11 Aug 2021 A K Niketa ee19resch11010@iith.ac.in Frame Dr.Shishir kumar (shishirk@ee.iith.ac.in)
7 10 Aug 2021 Supriya Das cy20mscst11003@iith.ac.in Electrode Fabrication Prof. Ch. Subrahmanyam (csubbu@chy.iith.ac.in)
8 10 Aug 2021 Nisshok Kumar M me20mtech11018@iith.ac.in Acrylic block of 50mm thick karri Badrinath (badarinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
9 10 Aug 2021 Kailash chandrakar me20mtech11017@iith.ac.in Turning Prof S Surya Kumar (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
10 09 Aug 2021 Prathmesh Shivaji Khandve me17btech11039@iith.ac.in L-bend Specimen Dr. Gangadharan Raju (gangadharanr@mae.iith.ac.in)
11 09 Aug 2021 Yogesh Biswal me20resch11013@iith.ac.in Convergent Divergent nozzle Dr. Pankaj Sharadchandra Kolhe (psk@mae.iith.ac.in)
12 06 Aug 2021 KVSS Bhargavi cy19resch01001@iith.ac.in hole in a teflon plate Prof. Ch. Subrahmanyam (csubbu@chy.iith.ac.in)
13 06 Aug 2021 Kailash chandrakar me20mtech11017@iith.ac.in To cut a bracket Prof S Surya Kumar (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
14 05 Aug 2021 Syed Nizamuddin Khaderi snk@iith.ac.in thread cutting Syed Nizamuddin Khaderi (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
15 05 Aug 2021 syed snk@mae.iith.ac.in plate machining in 5 axis syed (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
16 04 Aug 2021 Chinmaya Panda chinmaya.panda@ee.iith.ac.in Design of sensor mounting bed with constant Temperature profile Dr Shiv Govind Singh (sgsingh@ee.iith.ac.in)
17 04 Aug 2021 Chandrika Prakash Vyasarayani vcprakash@mae.iith.ac.in Duct Manufacturing Chandrika Prakash Vyasarayani (vcprakash@mae.iith.ac.in)
18 04 Aug 2021 Kailash chandrakar me20mtech11017@iith.ac.in Drill and cut on acrylic S surya Kumar (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
19 04 Aug 2021 Chinnam Sivateja chinnam.sivateja@msme.iith.ac.in UTM Pneumatic grip holders Dr. Mudrika K (mudrika@msme.iith.ac.in)
20 04 Aug 2021 Tippabhotla Anasuya Kamakshi ce19resch11003@iith.ac.in Cutting and drilling of acrylic tools Prof. K. V. L. Subramaniam (kvls@ce.iith.ac.in)