PENDING WORK REQUESTS

S.No Date NAME EMAIL TITLE APPROVER APPROVAL 1 APPROVAL 2 APPROVAL 3
1 01 Jul 2021 Balla Taraka Malleswara Rao ce18resch11004@iith.ac.in Welding of additional slot/rod on column caps Prof. S. Suriya Prakash (suriyap@ce.iith.ac.in)
2 01 Jul 2021 K.Aditya Bhagavathi ee20resch11006@iith.ac.in tapping board Dr. Siva Rama Krishna Vanjari (svanjari@ee.iith.ac.in)
3 28 Jun 2021 ISHITA NASKAR cy20resch12001@iith.ac.in CUTTING OF OUTER DIAMETER OF TEFLON CHAMBER Prof. M.DEEPA (mdeepa@chy.iith.ac.in)
4 28 Jun 2021 Shivam Shukla me19mtech11004@iith.ac.in Skin Cut of Titanium Plates Dr. Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
5 28 Jun 2021 MD. shabeeb cy20resch11006@iith.ac.in making a dip for screw heads on aluminium plate Dr. Surajit Maity (surajitmaity@chy.iith.ac.in)
6 23 Jun 2021 D. Raja Shekar Bhupal ms19resch11003@iith.ac.in Milling SS Bar Bharat B. Panigrahi (bharat@msme.iith.ac.in)
7 22 Jun 2021 Sourav Chakraborty ce18resch11008@iith.ac.in Fabrication work KVL Subramaniam (kvls@ce.iith.ac.in)
8 21 Jun 2021 KOTLA SAIRAM GOUD ms17resch11003@iith.ac.in Surface milling of Steel plates Dr. Korla Rajesh (rajeshk@msme.iith.ac.in)
9 18 Jun 2021 Sourav Chakraborty ce18resch11008@iith.ac.in Grinding and Welding of fixture Prof Kvls (kvls@ce.iith.ac.in)
10 18 Jun 2021 D. Raja Shekar Bhupal ms19resch11003@iith.ac.in SS Cutting Bharat B. Panigrahi (bharat@msme.iith.ac.in)
11 17 Jun 2021 DEVENDER KUMAR me18resch11007@iith.ac.in acrylic cavity Dr. S. N. Khaderi (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
12 17 Jun 2021 DEVENDER KUMAR me18resch11007@iith.ac.in acrylic cavity Dr.S.N Khaderi (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
13 14 Jun 2021 Harsh Chandrakar ms19mtech11012@iith.ac.in Machining of Sample Bharat B. Panigrahi (bharat@msme.iith.ac.in)
14 13 Jun 2021 Smita Singh ce17resch11007@iith.ac.in Thermocouple welding Dr. Anil Agarwal (anil@ce.iith.ac.in)
15 10 Jun 2021 Amartya Jana me17resch11007@iith.ac.in Pressure sensor fixture Dr. Mahesh M. S. (mahesh@mae.iith.ac.in)
16 08 Jun 2021 Devapriya M S ph20resch11005@iith.ac.in Enlarging the hole diameter Arabinda Haldar (arabinda@phy.iith.ac.in)
17 27 May 2021 Aabhash Maheshwari ee19acmtech11002@iith.ac.in Al sheet cutting according to specs Dr. Shishir Kumar (shishirk@ee.iith.ac.in)
18 24 May 2021 NARNEPATI KRISHNA CHAITANYA ce19resch11001@iith.ac.in Stainless steel Gas Chromatography column connector Dr Pritha Chatterjee (pritha@ce.iith.ac.in)
19 13 May 2021 Shripad Tamboli me18mtech11013@iith.ac.in Making of Specimen Dr. Syed Nizamuddin Khaderi (snk@iith.ac.in)
20 10 May 2021 Harsh Chandrakar ms19mtech11012@iith.ac.in Machining of Sample Bharat B. Panigrahi (bharat@msme.iith.ac.in)