PENDING WORK REQUESTS

S.No Date NAME EMAIL TITLE APPROVER APPROVAL 1 APPROVAL 2 APPROVAL 3
1 18 Oct 2022 GIRI GIRI DURGA RAJU durga.raju@msme.iith.ac.in Acrylic Containers Prof. Bharat .B. Panigrahi (bharat@msme.iith.ac.in)
2 18 Oct 2022 Praveen Konka me22pdf03@iith.ac.in HEAT TREATMENT OF INCREMENTAL FORMED SHEET METAL COMPONENTS Prof N Venkata Reddy (nvr@mae.iith.ac.in)
3 17 Oct 2022 G Mahesh Nayak me15m17p000001@iith.ac.in Dump plate for Quartz Window Saravanan Balusamy (saravananb@mae.iith.ac.in)
4 15 Oct 2022 viraj mehta bm18resch11010@iith.ac.in acrylic sheet cutting and drilling subha narayan rath (subharath@bme.iith.ac.in)
5 14 Oct 2022 Ajith A a.ajith@mae.iith.ac.in Centre of pressure apparatus badarinath karri (badarinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
6 14 Oct 2022 Srishti Banerjee bo21resch11006@iith.ac.in UPS Stand modification Dr. Sandipan Ray (sandipan.ray@bt.iith.ac.in)
7 14 Oct 2022 Naveen Kumar me21mtech11012@iith.ac.in Surface machining and Surface grinding of Stainless steel plates Prof. Suryakumar S. (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
8 13 Oct 2022 AMAR PAL ph20resch11004@iith.ac.in Drilling holes on Acrylic sheet. ‪Bhuvanesh Ramakrishna (bhuvan@phy.iith.ac.in)
9 12 Oct 2022 Raja Dharavathu me21resch11004@iith.ac.in Al workpiece for FSW Dr. Gopinath Muvvala (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
10 12 Oct 2022 Vineeth Ravulapalli me20resch13005@iith.ac.in 2 circular mild steel platens with grooves Dr. Gangadharan Raju (gangadharanr@mae.iith.ac.in)
11 11 Oct 2022 Hetram Sonwani me20resch11005@iith.ac.in Machining of the CFRP laminate Prof. Ramji M. (ramji_mano@mae.iith.ac.in)
12 10 Oct 2022 Priyanka Sharad Ninawe priyanka.s@msme.iith.ac.in Repairing the hot press plunger Dr. Bharat B. Panigrahi (bharat@msme.iith.ac.in)
13 06 Oct 2022 Piyanka Sharadrao Ninawe priyanka.s@msme.iith.ac.in Brazing of metal samples Prof. Bharat B. Panigrahi (bharat@msme.iith.ac.in)
14 04 Oct 2022 DEVENDER KUMAR me18resch11007@iith.ac.in dynamic cavity Dr S.N. Khaderi (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
15 30 Sep 2022 Smita Singh ce17resch11007@iith.ac.in Cutting of plate Dr. Anil Agarwal (anil@ce.iith.ac.in)
16 27 Sep 2022 PUNITH S CY20RESCH12002@IITH.AC.IN WELDING FOR A TABLE(TWO LEG) G SATYANARAYANA (gvsatya@chy.iith.ac.in)
17 26 Sep 2022 G.Prithvi Shankar bm21mtech14012@iith.ac.in Lab Project Dr.Avinash Eranki (aeranki@bme.iith.ac.in)
18 23 Sep 2022 G.Prithvi Shankar bm21mtech14012@iith.ac.in Design of Acrylic Box Dr.Avinash Eranki (aeranki@bme.iith.ac.in)
19 22 Sep 2022 Lokendra Mohan Sharma me22resch01002@iith.ac.in Hole enlarging in acrylic tank, syringe and through wall connector Dr. Lakshmana Chandrala (lchandrala@mae.iith.ac.in)
20 22 Sep 2022 Bishal Naik ce20resch11001@iith.ac.in C-Clamp Prof. Mahendrakumar Madhavan (mkm@ce.iith.ac.in)