PENDING WORK REQUESTS

S.No Date NAME EMAIL TITLE APPROVER APPROVAL 1 APPROVAL 2 APPROVAL 3
1 09 Apr 2021 Mangesh me17resch11003@iith.ac.in U Clamp Prof R Prasanth Kumar (me17resch11003@iith.ac.in)
2 07 Apr 2021 Jaydeep Saha ms16resch11004@iith.ac.in Central drill of mould Dr. Sairam Krishna Malladi (srkm@msme.iith.ac.in)
3 07 Apr 2021 Jaydeep Saha ms16resch11004@iith.ac.in Central drill of mould Dr. Sairam Krishna Malladi (srkm@msme.iith.ac.in)
4 07 Apr 2021 Srinath Gudur me17resch01002@iith.ac.in Surface machining of block fabricated using weld deposition Prof. Suryakumar S. (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
5 06 Apr 2021 KOTLA SAIRAM GOUD ms17resch11003@iith.ac.in Surface Machining and edge cutting Dr. Korla Rajesh (rajeshk@msme.iith.ac.in)
6 06 Apr 2021 Smita Singh ce17resch11007@iith.ac.in fabrication work on the ball head of tripod. Dr. Anil Agarwal (anil@ce.iith.ac.in)
7 04 Apr 2021 M. Nagaraju ce18resch11007@iith.ac.in Coupon Cutting Dr. M.K. Madhavan (mkm@ce.iith.ac.in)
8 01 Apr 2021 Vikram Kishore Bharti ch19resch11003@iith.ac.in Laser cutting for leather samples Dr. Mudrika Khandelwal (mudrika@msme.iith.ac.in)
9 01 Apr 2021 Ekta Prajapati ee16resch11008@iith.ac.in Setup Shishir Kumar (shishirk@ee.iith.ac.in)
10 30 Mar 2021 Diddi Suharika ch20resch01002@iith.ac.in Aluminium holder fabrication Dr Narasimha Mangadoddy (narasimha@che.iith.ac.in)
11 30 Mar 2021 Sudikondala Purushotham ch18resch01005@iith.ac.in Threading related work NARASIMHA MANGADODDY (narasimha@iith.ac.in)
12 30 Mar 2021 Srinath Gudur me17resch01002@iith.ac.in Energy meters installation Prof. Suryakumar S. (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
13 30 Mar 2021 Aryendra Singh me20resch13003@iith.ac.in Machining of aluminium specimen Dr. M. Ramji (ramji_mano@mae.iith.ac.in)
14 30 Mar 2021 P Mahesh me20resch11004@iith.ac.in Composite cutting Dr. Ramji Manoharan (ramji_mano@iith.ac.in)
15 30 Mar 2021 HETRAM SONWANI me20resch11005@iith.ac.in Regarding Machining of CFRP laminated composite Dr. M. Ramji (ramji_mano@mae.iith.ac.in)
16 30 Mar 2021 Rashmiranian Mohapatra me20resch13006@iith.ac.in Machining of Epoxy sheet Dr M Ramji (ramji_mano@mae.iith.ac.in)
17 25 Mar 2021 Sibi vivek.K.P me19mtech01003@iith.ac.in Frame and specimens for friction test rig Dr. Ashok kumar pandey (ashok@mae.iith.ac.in)
18 25 Mar 2021 Yogesh Biswal me20resch11013@iith.ac.in Swirl Burner Dr. Pankaj Sharadchandra Kolhe (psk@mae.iith.ac.in)
19 25 Mar 2021 Shripad Tamboli me18mtech11013@iith.ac.in Cutting of 55mm length samples Dr. Syed N khaderi (Snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
20 25 Mar 2021 Rashmiranian Mohapatra me20resch13006@iith.ac.in Cutting of Acrylic mould Dr M Ramji (ramji_mano@mae.iith.ac.in)