PENDING WORK REQUESTS

S.No Date NAME EMAIL TITLE APPROVER APPROVAL 1 APPROVAL 2 APPROVAL 3
1 04 Aug 2021 Chinnam Sivateja chinnam.sivateja@msme.iith.ac.in UTM Pneumatic grip holders Dr. Mudrika K (mudrika@msme.iith.ac.in)
2 04 Aug 2021 Tippabhotla Anasuya Kamakshi ce19resch11003@iith.ac.in Cutting and drilling of acrylic tools Prof. K. V. L. Subramaniam (kvls@ce.iith.ac.in)
3 03 Aug 2021 KVSS Bhargavi cy19resch01001@iith.ac.in SS cutting Prof. Ch. Subrahmanyam (csubbu@iith.ac.in)
4 02 Aug 2021 Nandini Sarviya bm17resch01007@iith.ac.in Require Stainless steel and aluminum pieces Dr. Jyotsnendu Giri (jgiri@bme.iith.ac.in)
5 01 Aug 2021 Edin Michael me20resch11014@iith.ac.in Profile holder Prof. Raja Banerjee (rajabanerjee@mae.iith.ac.in)
6 29 Jul 2021 Srinath Gudur me17resch01002@iith.ac.in Surface grinding of SS 316 base plates Prof. Suryakumar S. (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
7 29 Jul 2021 Edin Michael me20resch11014@iith.ac.in Injector holder Prof. Raja Banerjee (rajabanerjee@mae.iith.ac.in)
8 29 Jul 2021 Vikram Kishore Bharti ch19resch11003@iith.ac.in Laser cutting of leather samples Dr. Mudrika Khandelwal (mudrika@msme.iith.ac.in)
9 27 Jul 2021 P MAHESH ME20RESCH11004@IITH.AC.IN gripping plates for arcan fixture RAMJI MANOHARAN (RAMJI_MANO@MAE.IITH.AC.IN)
10 27 Jul 2021 P MAHESH ME20RESCH11004@IITH.AC.IN clevis grips RAMJI MANOHARAN (RAMJI_MANO@MAE.IITH.AC.IN)
11 27 Jul 2021 Smita Singh ce17resch11007@iith.ac.in cutting circular tube Dr. Anil Agarwal (anil@ce.iith.ac.in)
12 27 Jul 2021 P MAHESH ME20RESCH11004@IITH.AC.IN ARCAN FIXTURE RAMJI MANOHARAN (RAMJI_MANO@MAE.IITH.AC.IN)
13 27 Jul 2021 Ramu G ramu.g@mae.iith.ac.in Fabrication of connector S Surya Kumar (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
14 27 Jul 2021 Ramu G ramu.g@mae.iith.ac.in Fabrication of connector S Surya Kumar (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
15 26 Jul 2021 Shivam Shukla me19mtech11004@iith.ac.in Slot and holes in Copper block Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
16 26 Jul 2021 Nagaraju Mallepogu ce18resch11007@iith.ac.in Steel coupons cutting Dr. M. K. Madhavan (mkm@ce.iith.ac.in)
17 26 Jul 2021 Meenu Agrawal me15resch111002@iith.ac.in Acrylic tank Dr. Avinash Eranki (aeranki@bme.iith.ac.in)
18 26 Jul 2021 Balla Taraka Malleswara Rao ce18resch11004@iith.ac.in machining/Cutting of CFRP laminate Coupons from the composite fabric Prof. S. Suriya Prakash (suriyap@ce.iith.ac.in)
19 23 Jul 2021 Charul Gupta me18resch11001@iith.ac.in Small Acrylic tank Lakshmana Chandrala (lchandrala@mae.iith.ac.in)
20 23 Jul 2021 Charul Gupta me18resch11001@iith.ac.in Acrylic fixture for camera Lakshmana Chandrala (lchandrala@mae.iith.ac.in)