PENDING WORK REQUESTS

S.No Date NAME EMAIL TITLE APPROVER APPROVAL 1 APPROVAL 2 APPROVAL 3
1 02 Sep 2022 Rubleen Khosa bm21mtech14013@iith.ac.in Acrylic sheet and 3D Printed part machining Dr. Subha Narayan Rath (subharath@bme.iith.ac.in)
2 02 Sep 2022 Rubleen Khosa bm21mtech14013@iith.ac.in Acrylic sheet and 3D Printed part machining Dr. Subha Narayan Rath (subharath@iith.ac.in)
3 30 Aug 2022 Nitin P. Puthran am21mtech11002@iith.ac.in Carpentry work Prof. N Venkata Reddy (nvr@mae.iith.ac.in)
4 29 Aug 2022 Ajith A a.ajith@mae.iith.ac.in Motorized TurnTable Dr Harish N Dixit (hdixit@mae.iith.ac.in)
5 29 Aug 2022 Aniket sabale bm20resch11004@iith.ac.in Drilling/grinding Dr. Avinash Eranki (aeranki@bme.iith.ac.in)
6 29 Aug 2022 Swapnil Ashok Patil me21resch01003@iith.ac.in Mould Prof (Dr.) Syed Khaderi (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
7 26 Aug 2022 Govind Ummethala ms17resch11001@iith.ac.in Electrochemical Cell Sai Rama Krishna Malladi (srkm@msme.iith.ac.in)
8 23 Aug 2022 Batta Renuka me19resch11003@iith.ac.in Milling of H13 plates Dr. Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
9 22 Aug 2022 Ambe Radha ms21resch11004@iith.ac.in Surface milling Dr. Subhradeep Chatterjee (subhradeep@msme.iith.ac.in)
10 20 Aug 2022 Deepak Rathod ce21mtech11002@iith.ac.in Threaded hole drilling Prof. Mahendrakumar Madhavan (mkm@ce.iith.ac.in)
11 17 Aug 2022 Rahul John rahul.john@mae.iith.ac.in Surface cleaning of IN718 plates for laser DED S Suryakumar (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
12 17 Aug 2022 Pillai Madhushankar madhushankar.pillai@mae.iith.ac.in Top and bottom arrangement for the micro swirl burner Dr Saravanan B (saravananb@mae.iith.ac.in)
13 17 Aug 2022 Pillai Madhushankar madhushankar.pillai@mae.iith.ac.in Vertical stand and flow arrangement for Hydrogen material Dr. Saravanan Balusamy (saravananb@mae.iith.ac.in)
14 17 Aug 2022 Pillai Madhushankar madhushankar.pillai@mae.iith.ac.in Vertical stand and flow arrangement for Hydrogen material Dr. Saravanan Balusamy (saravananb@mae.iith.ac.in)
15 12 Aug 2022 Srinath Gudur me17resch01002@iith.ac.in Surface machining and Surface grinding of base plates Prof. Suryakumar S. (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
16 12 Aug 2022 Sushama Agarwalla ch20resch11007@iith.ac.in Cutting Dr. Suhanya Duraiswamy (suhanya@che.iith.ac.in)
17 10 Aug 2022 RAJAT GOSWAMI me21resch11006@iith.ac.in C-clamp loading pin for load cell Rajat Goswami (safvan@mae.iith.ac.in)
18 10 Aug 2022 SURYA CHANDAN BONDAPALLI ce21mtech14010@iith.ac.in Drilling of threaded holes Dr Mahendrakumar Madhavan (mkm@ce.iith.ac.in)
19 09 Aug 2022 Batta Renuka me19resch11003@iith.ac.in Machining of H13 plates Dr. Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
20 07 Aug 2022 A. Radha ms21resch11004@iith.ac.in Surface milling Dr. Subhradeep Chatterjee (subhradeep@msme.iith.ac.in)