PENDING WORK REQUESTS

S.No Date NAME EMAIL TITLE APPROVER APPROVAL 1 APPROVAL 2 APPROVAL 3
1 19 Jan 2021 Ganapati Patil ce17resch11005@iith.a.cin welding and gridnding S. Suriya Prakash (suriyap@ce.iith.ac.in)
2 18 Jan 2021 Srinath Gudur me17resch01002@iith.ac.in Machining of EN8 steel blocks Prof. Suryakumar S. (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
3 14 Jan 2021 Mohammad Azizuddin Imtiaz aziz@iith.ac.in Wooden block Dr. Mahesh M.S. (mahesh@mae.iith.ac.in)
4 12 Jan 2021 satish kumar reddy m v ee18resch01003@iith.ac.in Fabrication of GI boxes for sensors setup Dr. Soumya Jana (jana@ee.iith.ac.in)
5 12 Jan 2021 Suryasnata Tripathy ee20pdf07@iith.ac.in Acrylic / Wooden Frame Prof. Shiv Govind Singh (sgsingh@ee.iith.ac.in)
6 11 Jan 2021 Gopinath Muvvala mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in Fixtures Gopinath Muvvala (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
7 11 Jan 2021 Ira Banoth ce16resch11003@iith.ac.in Thermocouple welding Dr. Anil Agarwal (anil@iith.ac.in)
8 07 Jan 2021 Rahul Gangwar ee18resch11019@iith.ac.in E-Cell and Cap design Dr. Siva Rama Krishna Vanjari (svanjari@ee.iith.ac.in)
9 06 Jan 2021 Abinash Biswal me14m16p000001@iith.ac.in Cutting and Welding of ss tube for fuel injector Dr. pankaj S Kolhe (psk@mae.iith.ac.in)
10 06 Jan 2021 Vishwanath Nagallapati me17resch11001@iith.ac.in Parting off EN8 Plates Prof. S Suryakumar (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
11 04 Jan 2021 Vishwanath Nagallapati me17resch11001@iith.ac.in Machining of EN8 Plates Prof. S Suryakumar (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
12 04 Jan 2021 Gopinath Muvvala mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in Cladding box Gopinath Muvvala (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
13 03 Jan 2021 Srinath Gudur me17resch01002@iith.ac.in Fabrication of die and punch assembly Prof. Suryakumar S. (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
14 02 Jan 2021 Isha Paliwal me18resch11004@iith.ac.in CFRP single lap bonded joint fabrication Prof . Ramji Manoharan (ramji_mano@mae.iith.ac.in)
15 02 Jan 2021 Isha Paliwal me18resch11004@iith.ac.in Tab machining Prof. Ramji M (ramji_mano@mae.iith.ac.in)
16 31 Dec 2020 aswathy bm18resch11018@iith.ac.in microscope objective holder Dr. RENU JOHN (renujohn@bme.iith.ac.in)
17 31 Dec 2020 Ira Banoth ce16resch11003@iith.ac.in drilling holes of plywood plates Anil Agarwal (anil@iith.ac.in)
18 30 Dec 2020 Athira K S ms18resch01001@iith.ac.in Machining of EN8 and Copper Dr. Subhradeep Chatterjee (subhradeep@msme.iith.ac.in)
19 29 Dec 2020 SATISH KUMAR REDDY M V ee18resch01003@iith.ac.in Fabrication Soumya Jana (jana@ee.iith.ac.in)
20 29 Dec 2020 Ekta Prajapati ee16resch11008@iith.ac.in Acrylic sheet laser cut Dr. Shishir Kumar (shishirk@ee.iith.ac.in)