PENDING WORK REQUESTS

S.No Date NAME EMAIL TITLE APPROVER APPROVAL 1 APPROVAL 2 APPROVAL 3
1 12 Nov 2020 Praveen Konka me16resch11004@iith.ac.in Fabrication of ISF tool-modified drawings Prof N Venkata Reddy (nvr@mae.iith.ac.in)
2 10 Nov 2020 Meenakshi Kamaraj bm18resch01004@iith.ac.in Laser cutting of acrylic sheet Dr Subha Narayan Rath (subharath@bme.iith.ac.in)
3 10 Nov 2020 Muvvala Gopinath mgopinath@mea.iith.ac.in Cutting mild steel plates using a power saw Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
4 04 Nov 2020 Bhargavi cy19resch01001@iith.ac.in Teflon cutting Prof. Ch. Subrahmanyam (csubbu@iith.ac.in)
5 04 Nov 2020 Y BHAVANI PRASAD EE18RESCH01011@IITH.AC.IN SENSOR PATTERN (shadow mask) SIVA RAMA KRISHNA VANJARI (svanjari@ee.iith.ac.in)
6 02 Nov 2020 Muvvala Gopinath mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in Skin cut of low carbon steel plates Gopinath Muvvala (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
7 29 Oct 2020 Charul Gupta me18resch11001@iith.ac.in Customized extension box H.N.Dixit (hdixit@mae.iith.ac.in)
8 29 Oct 2020 Praveen Konka me16resch11004@iith.ac.in Fabrication of ISF tool Prof N Venkata Reddy (nvr@mae.iith.ac.in)
9 27 Oct 2020 Smita Singh ce17resch11007@iith.ac.in Cutting of one 220*220*8 steel tube Dr. Anil Agarwal (anil@ce.iith.ac.in)
10 26 Oct 2020 Rahul Gangwar ee18resch11019@iith.ac.in Modified Cell Design Dr. Siva Rama Krishna Vanjari (svanjari@ee.iith.ac.in)
11 21 Oct 2020 Dhanalakshmi S me16resch11003@iith.ac.in Rod and Base plate Dr.Sayak Banerjee (sayakb@mae.iith.ac.in)
12 20 Oct 2020 Raju Peta raju.p@mae.iith.ac.in a study of Forces during drilling and screwing Prof.M.Ramji (ramji_mano@mae.iith.ac.in)
13 20 Oct 2020 Dhanalakshmi S me16resch11003@iith.ac.in CEM table Dr.Sayak Banerjee (sayakb@mae.iith.ac.in)
14 20 Oct 2020 Pavan Kumar Kirar ch18m20p000001@iith.ac.in Acrylic box fabrication 2 ft x 1 ft x 1 ft Prof. Kirti Chandra Sahu (ksahu@che.iith.ac.in)
15 19 Oct 2020 KVSS Bhargavi cy19resch01001@iith.ac.in Reactor fabricatiion Prof. Ch. Subrahmanyam (csubbu@iith.ac.in)
16 12 Oct 2020 Dhanalakshmi S me16resch11003@iith.ac.in Flange fabrication Saravanan Balusamy (saravananb@mae.iith.ac.in)
17 05 Oct 2020 JOBIN T MATHEWS me16m18p000002@iith.ac.in Epoxy sheet machining Syed Nizamuddin Khaderi (snk@iith.ac.in)
18 03 Oct 2020 Madduri Suresh ee17resch01005@iith.ac.in Mask pattern on flexible substrate. Prof. Shiv Govind Singh (sgsingh@ee.iith.ac.in)
19 30 Sep 2020 S.Jagadeesan jagadeesh.s@mae.iith.ac.in Making pipe thread Dr . Saravanan balusamuy (saravananb@mae.iith.ac.in)
20 30 Sep 2020 Srinath Gudur me17resch01002@iith.ac.in Machining of plates Prof. S Suryakumar (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)