PENDING WORK REQUESTS

S.No Date NAME EMAIL TITLE APPROVER APPROVAL 1 APPROVAL 2 APPROVAL 3
1 21 Sep 2022 SURYA CHANDAN BONDAPALLI ce21mtech14010@iith.ac.in 12mm plate cutting Mahendra Kumar Madhavan (mkm@ce.iith.ac.in)
2 20 Sep 2022 Dharavathu Raja me21resch11004@iith.ac.in FSW Tool with 8mm diameter pin Dr. Gopinath Muvvala (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
3 20 Sep 2022 BICHITRA KUMAR MAJHI ch21mtech13001@iith.ac.in Cylindrical specimen from acrylic sheet Alan Ranjit Jacob (arjacob@che.iith.ac.in)
4 20 Sep 2022 Arkajyoti Jha me20resch11001@iith.ac.in 0.5mm turning of MS shaft Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
5 19 Sep 2022 Shaswata Chowdhury bm21mtech14014@iith.ac.in HIFU cone_lathe manufacturing Dr.Avinash Eranki (aeranki@bme.iith.ac.in)
6 15 Sep 2022 Sahukari Chaitanya Varun ee19btech11040@iith.ac.in Milan Robosoccer Chasis Rupesh Wandhare (rupesh@ee.iith.ac.in)
7 14 Sep 2022 Atharv Ramesh Nair ee20btech11006@iith.ac.in Building Arena for Robo Soccer Event Avinash Eranki (FIC Student Activities) (fic.sa@iith.ac.in)
8 14 Sep 2022 BICHITRA KUMAR MAJHI ch21mtech13001@iith.ac.in Specimen from acrylic sheet Alan Ranjit Jacob (arjacob@che.iith.ac.in)
9 14 Sep 2022 Vishal Sahu ph22resch01003@iith.ac.in design of stage Prof. Prem Pal (prem@phy.iith.ac.in)
10 14 Sep 2022 subhendu naskar ms18resch11003@iith.ac.in face milling and grinding of steel plate Bharat B. Panigrahi (bharat@msme.iith.ac.in)
11 13 Sep 2022 PRASHANTH MOTHUKUPALLY me21mtech11008@iith.ac.in MACHINING OF ALUMINIUM BLOCKS Dr. Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
12 12 Sep 2022 Deepak Rathod ce21mtech11002@iith.ac.in Threading on Lnkey Prof. M. K. Madhavan (mkm@ce.iith.ac.in)
13 09 Sep 2022 Muhammed Shabeeb Ap cy20resch11006@iith.ac.in Cutting of kapton sheet Dr. Surajit Maity (surajitmaity@chy.iith.ac.in)
14 07 Sep 2022 Yogesh Biswal me20resch11013@iith.ac.in cover plate Dr. Saravanan Balusamy (saravananb@mae.iith.ac.in)
15 07 Sep 2022 Yogesh Biswal me20resch11013@iith.ac.in Burner modification Pankaj Sharadchandra Kolhe (psk@mae.iith.ac.in)
16 06 Sep 2022 Swathi Kiran me20resch13004@iith.ac.in Support plates for notched sample preparation Syed Nizamuddin Khaderi (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
17 05 Sep 2022 Nitin P. Puthran am21mtech11002@iith.ac.in Manual milling Prof. N Venkata Reddy and Prof. Suryakumar S. (nvr@mae.iith.ac.in)
18 04 Sep 2022 Mahesh Nayak me15m17p000001@iith.ac.in Pipe Collar for the burner Saravanan Balusamy (saravananb@mae.iith.ac.in)
19 02 Sep 2022 DEVENDER KUMAR me18resch11007@iith.ac.in sample cutting of foam and wooden log Dr S.N. Khaderi (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
20 02 Sep 2022 DEVENDER KUMAR me18resch11007@iith.ac.in platens fabrication Dr S.N. Khaderi (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)