PENDING WORK REQUESTS

S.No Date NAME EMAIL TITLE APPROVER APPROVAL 1 APPROVAL 2 APPROVAL 3
1 30 Nov 2021 Kishan am20mtech11004@iith.ac.in Skinning, Turning and Facing of cylindrical MS Rod Dr. Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
2 30 Nov 2021 P MAHESH ME20RESCH11004@IITH.AC.IN arcan fixture part RAMJI MANOHARAN (RAMJI_MANO@MAE.IITH.AC.IN)
3 29 Nov 2021 Smita Singh ce17resch11007@iith.ac.in welding of 3mm MS rod to make plus sign Dr. Anil Agarwal (anil@ce.iith.ac.in)
4 29 Nov 2021 Sangani Prithvi ce20resch13001@iith.ac.in Steel Tube cutting and welding Dr. Anil Agarwal (anil@ce.iith.ac.in)
5 29 Nov 2021 Vineeth Ravulapalli me20resch13005@iith.ac.in Circular Aluminium Platens for Buckling experiment Dr. Gangadharan Raju (gangadharanr@mae.iith.ac.in)
6 26 Nov 2021 ARKA JYOTI ROY ms20resch11005@iith.ac.in Optical Holders Shourya Dutta Gupta (shourya@msme.iith.ac.in)
7 26 Nov 2021 Ranjithkumar s ce20mtech12006@iith.ac.in Welding of steel rods and wire mesh for sieving of sand Prof. S. Suriya Prakash (suriyap@ce.iith.ac.in)
8 25 Nov 2021 Mahathi Kuchibhotla ph19resch11002@iith.ac.in assemble of parts Dr. Arabinda Haldar (arabinda@phy.iith.ac.in)
9 25 Nov 2021 Nisshok Kumar me20mtech11018@iith.ac.in Holder Lakshmana chandrala (lchandrala@mae.iith.ac.in)
10 25 Nov 2021 Vikram Kishore Bharti ch19resch11003@iith.ac.in Laser cutting of leather samples Dr. Mudrika Khandelwal (mudrika@msme.iith.ac.in)
11 24 Nov 2021 P MAHESH ME20RESCH11004@IITH.AC.IN tensile test specimen RAMJI MANOHARAN (RAMJI_MANO@MAE.IITH.AC.IN)
12 22 Nov 2021 Vineeth Ravulapalli me20resch13005@iith.ac.in Aluminium Tabs Dr. Gangadharan Raju (gangadharanr@mae.iith.ac.in)
13 18 Nov 2021 Srikanth Vootla srikanth.v@mae.iith.ac.in Mounting Plate Dr Lakshmana Chandrala (lchandrala@mae.iith.ac.in)
14 17 Nov 2021 K RAMESH KUMAR ar.hostels@iith.ac.in Iron Bushes for hostel beds. Dr. B Saravanan (chair.hcu@iith.ac.in)
15 16 Nov 2021 VINOD V me21resch01001@iith.ac.in Rod for Traverse Dr. Lakshmana Chandrala (lchandrala@mae.iith.ac.in)
16 15 Nov 2021 Kishan am20mtech11004@iith.ac.in Cutting of mild steel Rods Dr. Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
17 15 Nov 2021 Kishan am20mtech11004@iith.ac.in Cutting of mild steel Rods Dr. Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
18 15 Nov 2021 Raju Peta raju.p@mae.iith.ac.in Preparation of Specimens for Solid Mechanics lab class work Dr. Syed Nizamuddin Kadheri (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
19 15 Nov 2021 VINOD V me21resch01001@iith.ac.in Shock tube holder Dr. Lakshmana Chandrala (lchandrala@mae.iith.ac.in)
20 15 Nov 2021 Jobin T Mathews me16m18p000002@iith.ac.in Clamps for miniature SHPB Dr. Syed N Khaderi (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)