PENDING WORK REQUESTS

S.No Date NAME EMAIL TITLE APPROVER APPROVAL 1 APPROVAL 2 APPROVAL 3
1 19 Apr 2022 Jhantu Pradhan ph21resch01006@iith.ac.in Making of 2 L-stages Arabinda Haldar (arabinda@phy.iith.ac.in)
2 18 Apr 2022 Batta Renuka me19resch11003@iith.ac.in Machining of H13 Dr.Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
3 18 Apr 2022 Edin Michael me20resch11014@iith.ac.in Acrylic Chamber Lid Prof. Raja Banerjee (rajabanerjee@mae.iith.ac.in)
4 18 Apr 2022 Edin Michael me20resch11014@iith.ac.in Pump and Motor stand Prof. Raja Banerjee (rajabanerjee@mae.iith.ac.in)
5 13 Apr 2022 ADITYA YADAV id21resch11006@iith.ac.in SS Sheet Metal Coolant Tray Deepu J Babu (deepu.babu@msme.iith.ac.in)
6 13 Apr 2022 B V Raju bvraju.banoth@msme.iith.ac.in Remove the HEA material from Cu crucible Prof. Pinaki Prasad Bhattacharjee (pinakib@msme.iith.ac.in)
7 12 Apr 2022 krishna chaitanya ms20resch11004@iith.ac.in vacuum sealing setup Dr Mayur Vaidya (vaidyam@msme.iith.ac.in)
8 11 Apr 2022 Chinmaya Panda chinmaya.panda@ee.iith.ac.in Acrylic Chamber Prof Shiv Govind Singh (sgsingh@ee.iith.ac.in)
9 11 Apr 2022 Chinmaya Panda chinmaya.panda@ee.iith.ac.in Cutting of PCB Prof Shiv Govind Singh (sgsingh@ee.iith.ac.in)
10 11 Apr 2022 Chinmaya Panda chinmaya.panda@ee.iith.ac.in PCB Holder Prof Shiv Govind Singh (sgsingh@ee.iith.ac.in)
11 11 Apr 2022 Mohammad Azizuddin Imtiaz me21mtech12001@iith.ac.in Mount for precision concave mirror Dr. Mahesh M.S. (mahesh@mae.iith.ac.in)
12 06 Apr 2022 Chinmaya Panda chinmaya.panda@ee.iith.ac.in Design of mask Prof Shiv Govind Singh (sgsingh@ee.iith.ac.in)
13 06 Apr 2022 Arun kumar R M ph20resch11012@iith.ac.in C shaped structure Dr. Bhuvanesh Ramakrishna (bhuvan@phy.iith.ac.in)
14 06 Apr 2022 DEVENDER KUMAR me18resch11007@iith.ac.in Sample holding fixture Dr. S. N. Khaderi (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
15 05 Apr 2022 Hariprasad hari.prasad@ee.iith.ac.in PCB drilling Dr. Abhishek Kumar (akumar@ee.iith.ac.in)
16 05 Apr 2022 DEVENDER KUMAR me18resch11007@iith.ac.in Cavity Dr. S. N. Khaderi (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
17 04 Apr 2022 Smita Singh ce17resch11007@iith.ac.in Coupon cutting Smita Singh (anil@ce.iith.ac.in)
18 04 Apr 2022 Ira Banoth ce16resch11003@iith.ac.in Drilling holes Anil Agarwal (anil@ce.iith.ac.in)
19 02 Apr 2022 YOGESH BISWAL me20resch11013@iith.ac.in Convergent nozzle Pankaj Sharadchandra Kolhe (psk@mae.iith.ac.in)
20 01 Apr 2022 Ketan Warghat me21resch01002@iith.ac.in Injector holder Dr. Pankaj S Kolhe (psk@mae.iith.ac.in)