PENDING WORK REQUESTS

S.No Date NAME EMAIL TITLE APPROVER APPROVAL 1 APPROVAL 2 APPROVAL 3
1 29 Oct 2021 SAURAV SINGH am20mtech11001@iith.ac.in Cutting and drilling of Mild steel plate Dr. SuryaKumar (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
2 29 Oct 2021 Naresh me20mtech11023@iith.ac.in Acryllic sheet in same 32mm Dia and different depths Prof.Dr. Gangadharan R (gangadharanr@mae.iith.ac.in)
3 29 Oct 2021 Naresh me20mtech11023@iith.ac.in Acrylliic sheet in different diameter and different depths Prof.Dr. Gangadharan R (gangadharanr@mae.iith.ac.in)
4 29 Oct 2021 Naresh me20mtech11023@iith.ac.in Acrylliic sheet in different diameter and different depths Prof.Dr. Gangadharan R (gangadharanr@mae.iith.ac.in)
5 28 Oct 2021 Yogesh Biswal me20resch11013@iith.ac.in fabrication of C-section adapter Dr. Pankaj Sharadchandra Kolhe (psk@mae.iith.ac.in)
6 28 Oct 2021 Paleti Mohan krishna ce20resch13002@iith.ac.in Cutting of CFRP laminates using 5Axis CNC machine Prof. S. Suriya Prakash (suriyap@ce.iith.ac.in)
7 28 Oct 2021 Balla Taraka Malleswara Rao ce18resch11004@iith.ac.in Alluminim tabs Prof. S. Suriya Prakash (suriyap@ce.iith.ac.in)
8 28 Oct 2021 DUDALA SRINIVAS dudala.srinivas@msme.iith.ac.in Surface leveling Rajesh Korla (rajeshk@msme.iith.ac.in)
9 28 Oct 2021 Hetram Sonwani ME20RESCH11005@iith.ac.in Machining of the CFRP Laminates Dr. M. Ramji (ramji_mano@mae.iith.ac.in)
10 27 Oct 2021 ARKA JYOTI ROY ms20resch11005@iith.ac.in Portable platform for optical table Shourya Dutta Gupta (shourya@msme.iith.ac.in)
11 27 Oct 2021 Balla Taraka Malleswara Rao ce18resch11004@iith.ac.in Shaping of steel plates to measure corner radius Prof. S. Suriya Prakash (suriyap@ce.iith.ac.in)
12 26 Oct 2021 Vineeth Ravulapalli me20resch13005@iith.ac.in Material characterization specimens (CFRP) for shear test Dr. Gangadharan Raju (gangadharanr@mae.iith.ac.in)
13 26 Oct 2021 Vineeth Ravulapalli me20resch13005@iith.ac.in Material characterization specimens (CFRP) for compression test Dr. Gangadharan Raju (gangadharanr@mae.iith.ac.in)
14 26 Oct 2021 Vineeth Ravulapalli me20resch13005@iith.ac.in Material characterization specimens (CFRP) for Tensile test Dr. Gangadharan Raju (gangadharanr@mae.iith.ac.in)
15 26 Oct 2021 A K Niketa ee19resch11010@iith.ac.in frame Dr.Shishir kumar (shishirk@ee.iith.ac.in)
16 25 Oct 2021 Sasidhar Potukuchi potukuchi.sasidhar@mae.iith.ac.in 3-point bending test fixture Dr. Viswanath Chinthapenta (viswanath@mae.iith.ac.in)
17 25 Oct 2021 Pravesh Jhanwar me20mtech11008@iith.ac.in Welding Dr. Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
18 25 Oct 2021 Amartya Jana me17resch11007@iith.ac.in Welding of two mild steel parts Mahesh M. S. (mahesh@mae.iith.ac.in)
19 25 Oct 2021 MYPATI VAMSI NAVYA KRISHNA ce17resch02001@iith.ac.in Fabrication of the experimental setup's sitting stands Prof. Sireesh Saride (sireesh@ce.iith.ac.in)
20 25 Oct 2021 P MAHESH ME20RESCH11004@IITH.AC.IN quasi-isotropic multi-axial testing specimen RAMJI MANOHARAN (RAMJI_MANO@MAE.IITH.AC.IN)