PENDING WORK REQUESTS

S.No Date NAME EMAIL TITLE APPROVER APPROVAL 1 APPROVAL 2 APPROVAL 3
1 12 Jul 2022 G Mahesh Nayak me15m17p000001@iith.ac.in Spray chamber window Saravanan Balusamy (saravananb@mae.iith.ac.in)
2 12 Jul 2022 Nara Sandeep Kumar ce22resch01005@iith.ac.in sizing of Aluminum tabs of size 65mm x 15 mm Prof S. Suriya Prakash (suriyap@ce.iith.ac.in)
3 12 Jul 2022 Anamika Bhargava abhargava@bt.iith.ac.in Bath chamber Anamika Bhargava (abhargava@bt.iith.ac.in)
4 12 Jul 2022 Smita Singh ce17resch11007@iith.ac.in Work on GFRP rectangular section to provide provision 8mm dia bolt Dr. Anil Agarwal (anil@ce.iith.ac.in)
5 07 Jul 2022 Prince Kumar PH21RESCH11017@iith.ac.in Aluminum Boxes Dr. J Suryanarayana (surya@phy.iith.ac.in)
6 07 Jul 2022 Rashmiranjan Mohapatra me20resch13006@iith.ac.in Filling of holes with brazing Ramji Manoharan (ramji_mano@mae.iith.ac.in)
7 07 Jul 2022 Anamika Bhargava abhargava@bt.iith.ac.in electrophysiology chamber modification Anamika Bhargava (abhargava@bt.iith.ac.in)
8 07 Jul 2022 Jayakumar R bm20resch11007@iith.ac.in Acrylic sheet cutting Dr. Jyotsnendu Giri (jgiri@bme.iith.ac.in)
9 07 Jul 2022 Jayakumar R bm20resch11007@iith.ac.in Acrylic sheet cutting Dr. Jyotsnendu Giri (jgiri@bme.iith.ac.in)
10 07 Jul 2022 Jayakumar R bm20resch11007@iith.ac.in Acrylic sheet cutting Dr. Jyotsnendu Giri (jgiri@bme.iith.ac.in)
11 06 Jul 2022 Meet Gor id21resch11018@iith.ac.in Cutting of steel plate into square bars Prof. Pinaki Prasad Bhattacharjee (pinakib@msme.iith.ac.in)
12 05 Jul 2022 Himanshu jha me21mtech11020@iith.ac.in Coaxial brass tube Anurup Datta (anurup.datta@mae.iith.ac.in)
13 01 Jul 2022 PODISHETTY MAHESH Me20resch11004@iith.ac.in Cfrp laminate Dr.Ramji manoharan (ramji_mano@mae.iith.ac.in)
14 30 Jun 2022 Lokanna Hoskoti lokanna.hoskoti@mae.iith.ac.in Water tunnel Dr. Mahesh M.S. (mahesh@mae.iith.ac.in)
15 30 Jun 2022 Catherine Chakkalakkal ce21mtech11008@iith.ac.in Teflon Cap with thread and connector Dr. Ambika S (ambika@ce.iith.ac.in)
16 29 Jun 2022 Jhantu Pradhan ph21resch01006@iith.ac.in Reducing the dimention of the Casade Arabinda Haldar (arabinda@phy.iith.ac.in)
17 27 Jun 2022 Dharavathu Raja me21resch11004@iith.ac.in FSW tool with pin length of 7.8mm Dr. Gopinath Muvvala (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
18 26 Jun 2022 Catherine Chakkalakkal ce21mtech11008@iith.ac.in Acrylic column fabrication Dr. Ambika S (ambika@ce.iith.ac.in)
19 24 Jun 2022 E R Jothilingam jothilingam.er@msme.iith.ac.in Acrylic sheets Prof Ranjith Ramadurai (ranjith@msme.iith.ac.in)
20 24 Jun 2022 Deepak Rathod ce21mtech11002@iith.ac.in Plasma cutting Prof. M. K. Madhavan (mkm@ce.iith.ac.in)