PENDING WORK REQUESTS

S.No Date NAME EMAIL TITLE APPROVER APPROVAL 1 APPROVAL 2 APPROVAL 3
1 03 Mar 2021 Vishwanath N me17resch11001@iith.ac.in Machining of EN8 Plates Prof. S Suryakumar (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
2 28 Feb 2021 M Gopinath mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in Skin cut M Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
3 27 Feb 2021 Balla Taraka Malleswara Rao ce18resch11004@iith.ac.in Cutting of NSM Laminates Prof. S. Suriya Prakash (suriyap@ce.iith.ac.in)
4 26 Feb 2021 Subhendu Naskar ms18resch11003@iith.ac.in Lathe machining to ASTM E8 standard sample Bharat B Panigrahi/S Suryakumar (bharat@msme.iith.ac.in)
5 25 Feb 2021 Prudhvinath Reddy ch19resch01001@iith.ac.in Threading of GI pipe Dr Narasimha Mangadoddy (narasimha@che.iith.ac.in)
6 24 Feb 2021 Srinath Gudur me17resch01002@iith.ac.in Machining of deposited walls Prof. Suryakumar S. (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
7 24 Feb 2021 Shivam Shukla me19mtech11004@iith.ac.in CNC TABLE Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
8 23 Feb 2021 Mahesh Nayak me15m17p000001@iith.ac.in Co-flow burner Saravanan B (saravananb@mae.iith.ac.in)
9 17 Feb 2021 Charul Gupta me18resch11001@iith.ac.in Rework on glass tank Lakshmana Chandrala (lchandrala@mae.iith.ac.in)
10 15 Feb 2021 Ira Banoth ce16resch11003@iith.ac.in Drilling of pipes Dr. Anil Agarwal (anil@ce.iith.ac.in)
11 11 Feb 2021 Chandrashekhar Lakavath ce19resch11007@iith.ac.in Welding of eight number of stiffeners to existing transfer girder Prof. S Suriya Prakash (suriyap@ce.iith.ac.in)
12 10 Feb 2021 Srinath Gudur me17resch01002@iith.ac.in Manufacturing of Bakelite bushes and Bakelite sheets Prof. Suryakumar S. (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
13 10 Feb 2021 D Raja Shekar Bhupal ms19resch11003@iith.ac.in Acrylic Sheet Cutting Bharat Bhooshan Panigrahi (bharat@msme.iith.ac.in)
14 10 Feb 2021 D Raja Shekar Bhupal ms19resch11003@iith.ac.in Brass Machining, Hall Flow Meter Bharat Bhooshan Panigrahi (bharat@msme.iith.ac.in)
15 09 Feb 2021 Isha Paliwal me18resch11004@iith.ac.in Cutting of Acrylic sheet Prof . Ramji Manoharan (ramji_mano@mae.iith.ac.in)
16 08 Feb 2021 Smita Singh ce17resch11007@iith.ac.in Thermocouple welding Dr. Anil Agarwal (anil@ce.iith.ac.in)
17 04 Feb 2021 Isha Paliwal me18resch11004@iith.ac.in CFRP laminate machining Prof . Ramji Manoharan (ramji_mano@mae.iith.ac.in)
18 03 Feb 2021 Charul Gupta me18resch11001@iith.ac.in Acrylic tank and plate Lakshmana Chandrala (lchandrala@mae.iith.ac.in)
19 03 Feb 2021 Shivam Shukla me19mtech11004@iith.ac.in L Clamp Dr. Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
20 02 Feb 2021 Isha Paliwal me18resch11004@iith.ac.in Composite laminate fabrication Prof . Ramji Manoharan (ramji_mano@mae.iith.ac.in)