PENDING WORK REQUESTS

S.No Date NAME EMAIL TITLE APPROVER APPROVAL 1 APPROVAL 2 APPROVAL 3
1 20 Jul 2021 Balla Taraka Malleswara Rao ce18resch11004@iith.ac.in Aluminum tabs preparations and perforations to the nylon rod Prof. S. Suriya Prakash (suriyap@ce.iith.ac.in)
2 19 Jul 2021 Prudhvinath Reddy A ch19resch01001@iith.ac.in Machine cutting of spiral steel rig Dr Narasimha Mangadoddy (narasimha@iith.ac.in)
3 19 Jul 2021 Edin Michael me20resch11014@iith.ac.in Solenoid control Prof. Raja Banerjee (rajabanerjee@mae.iith.ac.in)
4 19 Jul 2021 Saiyam Dobhal cy20resch13001@iith.ac.in Shaping of GFRP laminates Prof. Ch. Subrahmanyam (csubbu@chy.iith.ac.in)
5 16 Jul 2021 G Mahesh Nayak me15m17p000001@iith.ac.in Venturi suction Pankaj S Kolhe (psk@mae.iith.ac.in)
6 16 Jul 2021 Vivek Gorrepati vivek.gorrepati@gmail.com Cnc milling for ss sheet Prof Renu John (renujohn@bme.iith.ac.in)
7 15 Jul 2021 G Mahesh Nayak me15m17p000001@iith.ac.in TiCl4 Vapor Generator For PIV Pankaj S Kolhe (psk@mae.iith.ac.in)
8 15 Jul 2021 Deepu J Babu deepu.babu@msme.iith.ac.in Membrane module Deepu J Babu (deepu.babu@msme.iith.ac.in)
9 15 Jul 2021 Isha Paliwal me18resch11004@iith.ac.in CFRP Composite Laminate machining Prof. M. Ramji (ramji_mano@mae.iith.ac.in)
10 14 Jul 2021 Shivam Shukla me19mtech11004@iith.ac.in Skin Cut of Inconal Plates Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
11 14 Jul 2021 vivek g vivek.g@cfhe.iith.ac.in Coulping hub Turning , drilling and tapping Prof Renu John (renujohn@bme.iith.ac.in)
12 14 Jul 2021 SAURABH KHODIA cy17resch11006@iith.ac.in Piston design SURAJIT MAITY (surajitmaity@chy.iith.ac.in)
13 13 Jul 2021 L NARESH me20mtech11023@iith.ac.in Machining of CFRP material Gangadharan R (gangadharanr@mae.iith.ac.in)
14 13 Jul 2021 Srinath Gudur me17resch01002@iith.ac.in Power saw cutting and machining Prof. Suryakumar S. (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
15 11 Jul 2021 Bishal Naik ce20resch11001@iith.ac.in Cold-formed Steel Tensile test coupons Dr. Mahendra Kumar Madhavan (mkm@ce.iith.ac.in)
16 09 Jul 2021 Amartya Jana me17resch11007@iith.ac.in Pressure sensor attachment Dr. Mahesh M. S. (mahesh@mae.iith.ac.in)
17 09 Jul 2021 Amartya Jana me17resch11007@iith.ac.in Holder for pressure sensor Dr. Mahesh M. S. (mahesh@mae.iith.ac.in)
18 09 Jul 2021 Amartya Jana me17resch11007@iith.ac.in Gas cylinder stand Dr. Mahesh M. S. (mahesh@mae.iith.ac.in)
19 07 Jul 2021 Ganapati Patil ce17resch11005@iith.a.cin Preaparation of LVDT holders Prof. S. Suriya Prakash (suriyap@ce.iith.ac.in)
20 01 Jul 2021 SOUVIK NASKAR cy20resch11020@iith.ac.in Stainless steel rod cutting Prof. M. DEEPA (mdeepa@chy.iith.ac.in)