PENDING WORK REQUESTS

S.No Date NAME EMAIL TITLE APPROVER APPROVAL 1 APPROVAL 2 APPROVAL 3
1 02 May 2021 Spandan Bisoyi ee17resch11002@iith.ac.in Antenna stand Prof. Kiran Kuchi (kkuchi@ee.iith.ac.in)
2 20 Apr 2021 Subrahmanyam Adabala me16resch11001@iith.ac.in Drilling and tapping of holes Professor N. Venkata Reddy (nvr@mae.iith.ac.in)
3 20 Apr 2021 Amartya Jana me17resch11007@iith.ac.in Fabrication of M. S. frame Dr. Mahesh M. S. (mahesh@mae.iith.ac.in)
4 19 Apr 2021 Ira Banoth ce16resch11003@iith.ac.in Thermocouple welding Anil Agarwal (anil@ce.iith.ac.in)
5 16 Apr 2021 Gopinath Muvvala mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in Preparation of tensile specimen on turning center Gopinath Muvvala (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
6 15 Apr 2021 Srinath Gudur me17resch01002@iith.ac.in Machining and surface grinding of stainless steel base plate Prof. Suryakumar S. (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
7 12 Apr 2021 Ramesh Jarupula cy18resch11012@iith.ac.in Cutting and taping of SS plate Dr. Surajit Maity (surajitmaity@chy.iith.ac.in)
8 11 Apr 2021 Arkajyoti Jha me20resch11001@iith.ac.in Buffing of Inconel 625 sample Gopinath Muvvala (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
9 09 Apr 2021 Gopinath Muvvala mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in preparation of tensile specimens Gopinath Muvvala (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
10 09 Apr 2021 Mangesh me17resch11003@iith.ac.in U Clamp Prof R Prasanth Kumar (me17resch11003@iith.ac.in)
11 07 Apr 2021 Jaydeep Saha ms16resch11004@iith.ac.in Central drill of mould Dr. Sairam Krishna Malladi (srkm@msme.iith.ac.in)
12 07 Apr 2021 Jaydeep Saha ms16resch11004@iith.ac.in Central drill of mould Dr. Sairam Krishna Malladi (srkm@msme.iith.ac.in)
13 07 Apr 2021 Srinath Gudur me17resch01002@iith.ac.in Surface machining of block fabricated using weld deposition Prof. Suryakumar S. (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
14 06 Apr 2021 KOTLA SAIRAM GOUD ms17resch11003@iith.ac.in Surface Machining and edge cutting Dr. Korla Rajesh (rajeshk@msme.iith.ac.in)
15 06 Apr 2021 Smita Singh ce17resch11007@iith.ac.in fabrication work on the ball head of tripod. Dr. Anil Agarwal (anil@ce.iith.ac.in)
16 01 Apr 2021 Vikram Kishore Bharti ch19resch11003@iith.ac.in Laser cutting for leather samples Dr. Mudrika Khandelwal (mudrika@msme.iith.ac.in)
17 30 Mar 2021 Diddi Suharika ch20resch01002@iith.ac.in Aluminium holder fabrication Dr Narasimha Mangadoddy (narasimha@che.iith.ac.in)
18 30 Mar 2021 Sudikondala Purushotham ch18resch01005@iith.ac.in Threading related work NARASIMHA MANGADODDY (narasimha@iith.ac.in)
19 30 Mar 2021 Aryendra Singh me20resch13003@iith.ac.in Machining of aluminium specimen Dr. M. Ramji (ramji_mano@mae.iith.ac.in)
20 30 Mar 2021 P Mahesh me20resch11004@iith.ac.in Composite cutting Dr. Ramji Manoharan (ramji_mano@iith.ac.in)