PENDING WORK REQUESTS

S.No Date NAME EMAIL TITLE APPROVER APPROVAL 1 APPROVAL 2 APPROVAL 3
1 19 Aug 2021 Vinod V me21resch01001@iith.ac.in Customized extension box Dr Lakshmana Chandrala (lchandrala@mae.iith.ac.in)
2 19 Aug 2021 Vignesh Karthikeyan am20mtech14005@iith.ac.in Skinning of Mild Steel Plates Dr. Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
3 18 Aug 2021 Edin Michael me20resch11014@iith.ac.in Profile Holder Prof. Raja Banerjee (rajabanerjee@mae.iith.ac.in)
4 18 Aug 2021 Syed Nizamuddin Khaderi snk@mae.iith.ac.in weld deposition Syed Nizamuddin Khaderi (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
5 17 Aug 2021 NULI KRISHNA CHAITANYA ms20resch11004@iith.ac.in Inter-Diffusion Couple set up Dr Mayur Vaidya (vaidyam@msme.iith.ac.in)
6 17 Aug 2021 Edin Michael me20resch11014@iith.ac.in CWS_Tank Prof. Raja Banerjee (rajabanerjee@mae.iith.ac.in)
7 17 Aug 2021 Md zeeshan sm20mtech12011@iith.ac.in laser cutting Prof. P . Rajalakshmi (raji@ee.iith.ac.in)
8 16 Aug 2021 L.Naresh me20mtech11023@iith.ac.in Impact test specimen Prof.Gangadharan.R (gangadharanr@mae.iith.ac.in)
9 16 Aug 2021 Isha Paliwal me18resch11004@iith.ac.in CFRP Composite Laminate machining Prof. M. Ramji (ramji_mano@mae.iith.ac.in)
10 13 Aug 2021 Subhendu Naskar ms18resch11003@iith.ac.in Preparing wear testing samples Bharat B Panigrahi/S Suryakumar (bharat@msme.iith.ac.in)
11 13 Aug 2021 KVSS Bhargavi cy19resch01001@iith.ac.in Stool Ch. Subrahmanyam (csubbu@chy.iith.ac.in)
12 12 Aug 2021 Balla Taraka Malleswara Rao ce18resch11004@iith.ac.in Thread Tapping Prof. S. Suriya Prakash (suriyap@ce.iith.ac.in)
13 12 Aug 2021 Saiyam Dobhal cy20resch13001@iith.ac.in Cutting of GFRP laminates Prof. Ch. Subrahmanyam (csubbu@chy.iith.ac.in)
14 11 Aug 2021 A K Niketa ee19resch11010@iith.ac.in Frame Dr.Shishir kumar (shishirk@ee.iith.ac.in)
15 10 Aug 2021 Supriya Das cy20mscst11003@iith.ac.in Electrode Fabrication Prof. Ch. Subrahmanyam (csubbu@chy.iith.ac.in)
16 10 Aug 2021 Nisshok Kumar M me20mtech11018@iith.ac.in Acrylic block of 50mm thick karri Badrinath (badarinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
17 10 Aug 2021 Kailash chandrakar me20mtech11017@iith.ac.in Turning Prof S Surya Kumar (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
18 09 Aug 2021 Prathmesh Shivaji Khandve me17btech11039@iith.ac.in L-bend Specimen Dr. Gangadharan Raju (gangadharanr@mae.iith.ac.in)
19 09 Aug 2021 Yogesh Biswal me20resch11013@iith.ac.in Convergent Divergent nozzle Dr. Pankaj Sharadchandra Kolhe (psk@mae.iith.ac.in)
20 06 Aug 2021 KVSS Bhargavi cy19resch01001@iith.ac.in hole in a teflon plate Prof. Ch. Subrahmanyam (csubbu@chy.iith.ac.in)