PENDING WORK REQUESTS

S.No Date NAME EMAIL TITLE APPROVER APPROVAL 1 APPROVAL 2 APPROVAL 3
1 08 Jun 2021 Devapriya M S ph20resch11005@iith.ac.in Enlarging the hole diameter Arabinda Haldar (arabinda@phy.iith.ac.in)
2 27 May 2021 Aabhash Maheshwari ee19acmtech11002@iith.ac.in Al sheet cutting according to specs Dr. Shishir Kumar (shishirk@ee.iith.ac.in)
3 24 May 2021 NARNEPATI KRISHNA CHAITANYA ce19resch11001@iith.ac.in Stainless steel Gas Chromatography column connector Dr Pritha Chatterjee (pritha@ce.iith.ac.in)
4 13 May 2021 Shripad Tamboli me18mtech11013@iith.ac.in Making of Specimen Dr. Syed Nizamuddin Khaderi (snk@iith.ac.in)
5 10 May 2021 Harsh Chandrakar ms19mtech11012@iith.ac.in Machining of Sample Bharat B. Panigrahi (bharat@msme.iith.ac.in)
6 10 May 2021 Syed Nizamuddin Khaderi snk@iith.ac.in polishing fixture Syed Nizamuddin Khaderi (snk@iith.ac.in)
7 07 May 2021 Syed Nizamuddin Khaderi snk@iith.ac.in cutting blocks Syed Nizamuddin Khaderi (snk@iith.ac.in)
8 07 May 2021 Syed Nizamuddin Khaderi snk@iith.ac.in mirror mount Syed Nizamuddin Khaderi (snk@iith.ac.in)
9 06 May 2021 Shripad Tamboli me18mtech11013@iith.ac.in Brass Bushing Dr. Syed Nizamuddin Khaderi (snk@iith.ac.in)
10 04 May 2021 Srinath Gudur me17resch01002@iith.ac.in Cutting of specimen using machine saw Prof. Suryakumar S. (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
11 03 May 2021 Amartya Jana me17resch11007@iith.ac.in Making threads on Aluminium cylinders Dr. Mahesh M. S. (mahesh@mae.iith.ac.in)
12 02 May 2021 Spandan Bisoyi ee17resch11002@iith.ac.in Antenna stand Prof. Kiran Kuchi (kkuchi@ee.iith.ac.in)
13 02 May 2021 Srinath Gudur me17resch01002@iith.ac.in Machining of deposited walls Prof. Suryakumar S. (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
14 28 Apr 2021 Vikram Kishore Bharti ch19resch11003@iith.ac.in Laser cutting for leather samples Dr. Mudrika Khandelwal (mudrika@msme.iith.ac.in)
15 20 Apr 2021 Subrahmanyam Adabala me16resch11001@iith.ac.in Drilling and tapping of holes Professor N. Venkata Reddy (nvr@mae.iith.ac.in)
16 20 Apr 2021 Amartya Jana me17resch11007@iith.ac.in Fabrication of M. S. frame Dr. Mahesh M. S. (mahesh@mae.iith.ac.in)
17 19 Apr 2021 Ira Banoth ce16resch11003@iith.ac.in Thermocouple welding Anil Agarwal (anil@ce.iith.ac.in)
18 16 Apr 2021 Phani Kumar Nadipalli me20resch11012@iith.ac.in Machining of CFRP prepreg plate for Shear Buckling Dr. Gangadharan Raju (gangadharanr@mae.iith.ac.in)
19 16 Apr 2021 Gopinath Muvvala mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in Preparation of tensile specimen on turning center Gopinath Muvvala (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
20 15 Apr 2021 Srinath Gudur me17resch01002@iith.ac.in Machining and surface grinding of stainless steel base plate Prof. Suryakumar S. (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)