PENDING WORK REQUESTS

S.No Date NAME EMAIL TITLE APPROVER APPROVAL 1 APPROVAL 2 APPROVAL 3
1 24 Nov 2022 Yogesh Biswal me20resch11013@iith.ac.in Slots on SS plate Pankaj Sharadchandra Kolhe (psk@mae.iith.ac.in)
2 23 Nov 2022 Dharavathu Raja me21resch11004@iith.ac.in End Milling of Aluminum plates Dr. Gopinath Muvvala (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
3 22 Nov 2022 Dharavathu Raja me21resch11004@iith.ac.in Backing plate for FSW Dr. Gopinath Muvvala (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
4 17 Nov 2022 GIRI GIRI DURGA RAJU durga.raju@msme.iith.ac.in Acrylic containers Professor Bharat Bhooshan Panigrahi (bharat@msme.iith.ac.in)
5 16 Nov 2022 kaleeswaran P kalees.p@ce.iith.ac.in SS 12mm rod thread. Dr.Ramya Mullapudi (ramyamullapudi@ce.iith.ac.in)
6 14 Nov 2022 bandam ganesh bandam.ganesh@ee.iith.ac.in Drill holes in heat sink Dr.Rupesh Wandhare (rupesh@ee.iith.ac.in)
7 13 Nov 2022 viraj mehta bm18resch11010@iith.ac.in laser cutting and drilling subha narayan rath (subharath@bme.iith.ac.in)
8 11 Nov 2022 M Sandeep mudavath.sandeep@ce.iith.ac.in Enlarge the steel pipe dia by drilling Dr. Shwetabh Yadav (shwetabh@ce.iith.ac.in)
9 11 Nov 2022 Vaibhav S. Marde CY20RESCH11023@IITH.AC.IN Welding work Dr. Ashutosh Kumar Mishra (akm@chy.iith.ac.in)
10 09 Nov 2022 Mohammad Zaid cy22resch11009@iith.ac.in Making of five numbers of acrylics container DR. Surendra Kumar Martha (martha@chy.iith.ac.in)
11 07 Nov 2022 Kunal Supekar kunal.supekar@mae.iith.ac.in Acrylic Tank Prof. RAJA BANERJEE (rajabanerjee@mae.iith.ac.in)
12 04 Nov 2022 Priyanka Sharadrao Ninawe priyanka.s@msme.iith.ac.in Brazing of two dissimilar alloy Prof. B. B. Panigrahi (bharat@msme.iith.ac.in)
13 04 Nov 2022 Priyanka Sharadrao Ninawe priyanka.s@msme.iith.ac.in Brazing of two dissimilar alloy Prof. B.B. Panigrahi (bharat@msme.iith.ac.in)
14 31 Oct 2022 Shobhit Mathur cy22resch11019@iith.ac.in Table repairment Dr. Somnath Maji (smaji@chy.iith.ac.in)
15 31 Oct 2022 Hetram Sonwani me20resch11005@iith.ac.in Machining of CFRP laminate Prof. Ramji M. (ramji_mano@mae.iith.ac.in)
16 25 Oct 2022 Muhammed fahiz kp m.fahiz@bme.iith.ac.in laser cut prof. Avinash Eranki (aeranki@bme.iith.ac.in)
17 25 Oct 2022 Muvvala Gopinath mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in Skin cut of 2 mm on Titanium and Inconel 718 M Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
18 21 Oct 2022 K.Aditya Bhagavathi ee20resch11006@iith.ac.in acryalic mold design Prof. siva rama krishna (svanjari@ee.iith.ac.in)
19 20 Oct 2022 Dharavathu Raja me21resch11004@iith.ac.in Machining of Aluminum plates for FSW Dr. Gopinath Muvvala (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
20 18 Oct 2022 Smita Singh smi.singh89@gmail.com cutting of 20mm 4 plates Dr. Anil Agarwal (anil@ce.iith.ac.in)