PENDING WORK REQUESTS

S.No Date NAME EMAIL TITLE APPROVER APPROVAL 1 APPROVAL 2 APPROVAL 3
1 22 Nov 2020 SOMESH KUMAR SAHOO ph19resch01004@iith.ac.in Sample holder Dr. Arabinda Haldar (arabinda@phy.iith.ac.in)
2 20 Nov 2020 Ira Banoth ce16resch11003@iith.ac.in Thermocouple welding Anil Agarwal (anil@iith.ac.in)
3 20 Nov 2020 Praveen Konka me16resch11004@iith.ac.in Heat treatment of Al7075 sheets Prof N Venkata Reddy (nvr@mae.iith.ac.in)
4 19 Nov 2020 Mohammad Azizuddin Imtiaz aziz@iith.ac.in Wooden base plate and vertical mount Dr. Mahesh M.S. (mahesh@mae.iith.ac.in)
5 18 Nov 2020 Isha Paliwal me18resch11004@iith.ac.in Shear (Isopescu ) specimen machining Prof. M Ramji (ramji_mano@iith.ac.in)
6 18 Nov 2020 Ramesh cy18resch11012@iith.ac.in Cutting and reshaping of Al rod Surajit maity (surajitmaity@chy.iith.ac.in)
7 16 Nov 2020 Patil Ajiket Jitendrasingh me19mtech11013@iith.ac.in Assistance for testing and mounting of high speed (~ 20,000 rpm) spindle Dr. Venkatesham Balide (venkatesham@mae.iith.ac.in)
8 16 Nov 2020 charul gupta me18resch11001@iith.ac.in Barrel for Camera Dr. Lakshmana Chandrala (lchandrala@mae.iith.ac.in)
9 13 Nov 2020 Pavan Kumar Kirar ch18m20p000001@gmail.com Acrylic box fabrication and a plate Prof. Kirti Chandra Sahu (ksahu@che.iith.ac.in)
10 13 Nov 2020 SOMESH KUMAR SAHOO ph19resch01004@iith.ac.in Sample holders Dr. Arabinda Haldar (arabinda@phy.iith.ac.in)
11 13 Nov 2020 Jaydeep Saha ms16resch11004@iith.ac.in Material Removing from Mould Dr. Sairam Krishna Malladi (srkm@msme.iith.ac.in)
12 12 Nov 2020 Suryasnata Tripathy ee20pdf07@iith.ac.in Acrylic Structure / Frame Dr Shiv Govind Singh (sgsingh@ee.iith.ac.in)
13 12 Nov 2020 Praveen Konka me16resch11004@iith.ac.in Fabrication of ISF tool-modified drawings Prof N Venkata Reddy (nvr@mae.iith.ac.in)
14 10 Nov 2020 Meenakshi Kamaraj bm18resch01004@iith.ac.in Laser cutting of acrylic sheet Dr Subha Narayan Rath (subharath@bme.iith.ac.in)
15 10 Nov 2020 Muvvala Gopinath mgopinath@mea.iith.ac.in Cutting mild steel plates using a power saw Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
16 04 Nov 2020 Bhargavi cy19resch01001@iith.ac.in Teflon cutting Prof. Ch. Subrahmanyam (csubbu@iith.ac.in)
17 04 Nov 2020 Y BHAVANI PRASAD EE18RESCH01011@IITH.AC.IN SENSOR PATTERN (shadow mask) SIVA RAMA KRISHNA VANJARI (svanjari@ee.iith.ac.in)
18 02 Nov 2020 Muvvala Gopinath mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in Skin cut of low carbon steel plates Gopinath Muvvala (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
19 29 Oct 2020 Charul Gupta me18resch11001@iith.ac.in Customized extension box H.N.Dixit (hdixit@mae.iith.ac.in)
20 29 Oct 2020 Praveen Konka me16resch11004@iith.ac.in Fabrication of ISF tool Prof N Venkata Reddy (nvr@mae.iith.ac.in)