PENDING WORK REQUESTS

S.No Date NAME EMAIL TITLE APPROVER APPROVAL 1 APPROVAL 2 APPROVAL 3
1 15 Nov 2021 VINOD V me21resch01001@iith.ac.in Shock tube holder Dr. Lakshmana Chandrala (lchandrala@mae.iith.ac.in)
2 15 Nov 2021 Jobin T Mathews me16m18p000002@iith.ac.in Clamps for miniature SHPB Dr. Syed N Khaderi (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
3 14 Nov 2021 Spandan Bisoyi ee17resch11002@iith.ac.in Movable rack for heavy lab equipments Prof. Kiran Kuchi (kkuchi@ee.iith.ac.in)
4 12 Nov 2021 Nisshok Kumar nisshokkumar97@gmail.com Actrlic block 50mm thick Lakshmana chandrala (lchandrala@mae.iith.ac.in)
5 11 Nov 2021 Vineeth Ravulapalli me20resch13005@iith.ac.in Shell formation using Form-Box Dr. Gangadharan Raju (gangadharanr@mae.iith.ac.in)
6 11 Nov 2021 G Pavan kumar bm20mtech11001@iith.ac.in Stainless Sheet( small size) cutting and drilling for a prototype Dr. Kousik Sarathy Sridharan (kousiksarathy@bme.iith.ac.in)
7 10 Nov 2021 Meenu Agrawal me15resch11002@iith.ac.in Holder Avinash Eranki (aeranki@bme.iith.ac.in)
8 09 Nov 2021 Hetram Sonwani ME20RESCH11005@iith.ac.in Aluminium Tabs cutting Prof. M. Ramji (ramji_mano@mae.iith.ac.in)
9 09 Nov 2021 Naresh me20mtech11023@iith.ac.in Fixture for SHPB Prof.Dr. Gangadharan R (gangadharanr@mae.iith.ac.in)
10 09 Nov 2021 Mahathi Kuchibhotla ph19resch11002@iith.ac.in Electromagnet tapering Dr. Arabinda Haldar (arabinda@phy.iith.ac.in)
11 09 Nov 2021 Kailash chandrakar me20mtech11017@iith.ac.in Laser cutting Prof. S suryakumar (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
12 05 Nov 2021 Swathi Kiran me20resch13004@iith.ac.in Circular plates cutting Dr. Syed Nizamuddin Khaderi (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
13 05 Nov 2021 Charul Gupta me18resch11001@iith.ac.in Acrylic tank Dr. Lakshmana Chandrala (lchandrala@mae.iith.ac.in)
14 03 Nov 2021 P MAHESH ME20RESCH11004@IITH.AC.IN support bar RAMJI MANOHARAN (RAMJI_MANO@MAE.IITH.AC.IN)
15 03 Nov 2021 P MAHESH ME20RESCH11004@IITH.AC.IN gripping plates RAMJI MANOHARAN (RAMJI_MANO@MAE.IITH.AC.IN)
16 03 Nov 2021 Srinath Gudur me17resch01002@iith.ac.in Electrical wiring connections for stabilizer and extension boards Prof. Suryakumar S. (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
17 03 Nov 2021 Jitendriya Raul j.raul@ce.iith.ac.in Fixture Dr Munwar Basha (basha@ce.iith.ac.in)
18 02 Nov 2021 Arkajyoti Jha me20resch11001@iith.ac.in Plasma cutting of Inconel 718 sheet- 16 mm thickness Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
19 02 Nov 2021 sharath k sharath.k@bme.iith.ac.in Heater side support stand Avinash eranki (aeranki@bme.iith.ac.in)
20 01 Nov 2021 Naresh me20mtech11023@iith.ac.in 20 mm dia Hemi sphere shape at end of the rod Prof.Dr. Gangadharan R (gangadharanr@mae.iith.ac.in)