PENDING WORK REQUESTS

S.No Date NAME EMAIL TITLE APPROVER APPROVAL 1 APPROVAL 2 APPROVAL 3
1 25 Jan 2023 Pillai Madhushankar Subramonia madhushankar.pillai@mae.iith.ac.in TIG welding Dr Saravanan Balaswamy (saravananb@mae.iith.ac.in)
2 24 Jan 2023 Ambe Radha ms21resch11004@iith.ac.in Surface milling of a plate Dr.Rajesh Korla (rajeshk@msme.iith.ac.in)
3 23 Jan 2023 Dharavathu Raja me21resch11004@iith.ac.in End Milling of Aluminum workpieces Dr. Gopinath Muvvala (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
4 23 Jan 2023 SUNNI SAGAR is21mtech11005@iith.ac.in Groove Cutting SUNNI SAGAR (shishirk@ee.iith.ac.in)
5 20 Jan 2023 P MAHESH ME20RESCH11004@IITH.AC.IN support bar RAMJI MANOHARAN (RAMJI_MANO@MAE.IITH.AC.IN)
6 19 Jan 2023 K SRIKANTH srikanth.k@ce.iith.ac.in Providing openings for inlet and outlet in Air Distribution chamber Dr. Debraj Bhattacharyya (debrajb@ce.iith.ac.in)
7 18 Jan 2023 Swapnil Ashok Patil me21resch01003@iith.ac.in Epoxy Specimen (Plate with Elliptical Hole - Vertical) Dr. Syed Khaderi (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
8 18 Jan 2023 Swapnil Ashok Patil me21resch01003@iith.ac.in Epoxy Specimen (Plate With Elliptical Hole - Horizontal) Dr. Syed Khaderi (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
9 18 Jan 2023 Rajat Goswami me21resch11006@iith.ac.in Fixtures Safvan Palathingal (safvan@mae.iith.ac.in)
10 18 Jan 2023 AKASH DOMINIC THOMAS ph23resch01005@iith.ac.in Optical Table Support Dr. Nithyanandan Kanagaraj (nithyan@phy.iith.ac.in)
11 17 Jan 2023 Swapnil Ashok Patil me21resch01003@iith.ac.in Casting Mould Dr. Syed Khaderi (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
12 13 Jan 2023 BICHITRA KUMAR MAJHI ch21mtech13001@iith.ac.in Aluminium cylinder and ms disc specimen ALAN RANJIT JACOB (arjacob@che.iith.ac.in)
13 10 Jan 2023 A. Radha ms21resch11004@iith.ac.in Surface milling of a plate Dr.Rajesh Korla (rajeshk@msme.iith.ac.in)
14 09 Jan 2023 Vignan Babu Dyavanapelly me21mtech14004@iith.ac.in Power saw cutting of 12 mm thick SS304 plates Dr. Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
15 08 Jan 2023 Chilukuri Sneha me21mtech14002@iith.ac.in Buffing on 7 blocks Dr. Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
16 05 Jan 2023 Ainkara Karthiga R ch20m21p100001@iith.ac.in Experimental set up for research study Dr. Narasimha Mangadoddy (narasimha@che.iith.ac.in)
17 05 Jan 2023 Swapnil Ashok Patil me21resch01003@iith.ac.in Epoxy_Specimen Dr. Syed Khaderi (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
18 04 Jan 2023 Arkajyoti Jha me20resch11001@iith.ac.in Power saw cutting of 10 mm thick SS304 plates Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
19 04 Jan 2023 Arkajyoti Jha me20resch11001@iith.ac.in Milling of 40 mm high wall (8 mm thick) + face milling of 250mm dia SS304 plate Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
20 04 Jan 2023 Ghazala Rahman bo22resch11001@iith.ac.in Mold for zebrafish larvae Dr. Anamika Bhargava (abhargava@bt.iith.ac.in)