PENDING WORK REQUESTS

S.No Date NAME EMAIL TITLE APPROVER APPROVAL 1 APPROVAL 2 APPROVAL 3
1 10 May 2022 Vishnu A S me20resch11002@iith.ac.in Skin cut and hole drilling of EN8 steel base plates Prof. S Suryakumar (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
2 09 May 2022 YOGESH BISWAL me20resch11013@iith.ac.in Ss pipe thread YOGESH BISWAL (psk@mae.iith.ac.in)
3 09 May 2022 Edin Michael me20resch11014@iith.ac.in Stand Prof. Raja Banerjee (rajabanerjee@mae.iith.ac.in)
4 09 May 2022 Saurav Singh am20mtech11001@iith.ac.in Drilling of Base plate SuryaKumar S. (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
5 09 May 2022 Durga Raju durgaraj.1992@gmail.com Turning on Graphite dies Prof Bharat Bhushan Panigrahi (bharat@msme.iith.ac.in)
6 07 May 2022 Bikram Keshari Khandai me19resch11001@iith.ac.in Photodiode Holder Dr. Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
7 06 May 2022 Charul Gupta me18resch11001@iith.ac.in Glass tank Dr. Lakshmana Chandrala (lchandrala@mae.iith.ac.in)
8 05 May 2022 Kolapati Saitheja me20mtech11009@iith.ac.in Threading Dr. Sayak Banerjee (sayakb@mae.iith.ac.in)
9 05 May 2022 Srinivasulu Kanaparthi ee14m16p000001@iith.ac.in Gas Chamber Shiv Govind Singh (sgsingh@ee.iith.ac.in)
10 05 May 2022 Dharavathu Raja me21resch11004@iith.ac.in FSW Backing plate Dr. Gopinath Muvvala (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
11 04 May 2022 Amartya Jana me17resch11007@iith.ac.in SS probe needle Mahesh M. S. (mahesh@mae.iith.ac.in)
12 04 May 2022 Saurav Singh am20mtech11001@iith.ac.in Inconel 718 deposited samples machining SuryaKumar S. (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
13 04 May 2022 Ganapati Patil ce17resch11005@iith.a.cin Welding of bolts to column cap Prof. S. Suriya Prakash (suriyap@ce.iith.ac.in)
14 02 May 2022 SOUVIK NASKAR cy20resch11020@iith.ac.in Stand making Prof. M. DEEPA (mdeepa@chy.iith.ac.in)
15 29 Apr 2022 Aniket Sabale bm20resch11004@iith.ac.in Acrylic Cone Dr. Avinash Eranki (aeranki@bme.iith.ac.in)
16 28 Apr 2022 Aditya Yadav id21resch11006@iith.ac.in Holes enlarging for power supply metal box Dr. Deepu J Babu (deepu.babu@msme.iith.ac.in)
17 28 Apr 2022 AVNS Swathi kiran me20resch13004@iith.ac.in Safety cover plate Dr. Syed Nizamuddin Khaderi (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
18 28 Apr 2022 Ganapati Patil ce17resch11005@iith.ac.in Welding of column caps Prof. S. Suriya Prakash (suriyap@ce.iith.ac.in)
19 27 Apr 2022 Battle Renuka me19resch11003@iith.ac.in Manufacturing of 3 parts as the drawing file Dr.Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
20 27 Apr 2022 Imran Riyaz me20mtech14017@iith.ac.in Cutting and machining of cfrp plate Prof Dr M Ramji (ramji_mano@iith.ac.in)