PENDING WORK REQUESTS

S.No Date NAME EMAIL TITLE APPROVER APPROVAL 1 APPROVAL 2 APPROVAL 3
1 28 Sep 2021 POTTI KARTHEEK DURGA PAVAN ME20MTECH11011@iith.ac.in PATTERN FOR SFFT EXPERIMENT Dr. Viswanath Chinthapenta (viswanath@mae.iith.ac.in)
2 28 Sep 2021 B V Raju bvraju.banoth@msme.iith.ac.in Removing of casted material from copper hearth plate Prof. Pinaki Prasad Bhatacharjee (pinakib@msme.iith.ac.in)
3 27 Sep 2021 Jitendriya Raul j.raul@ce.iith.ac.in Fixing of LVDT Professor Umashankar (buma@ce.iith.ac.in)
4 24 Sep 2021 sharath k sharath.k@bme.iith.ac.in holder to hold heating element on side walls of acrylic tank Avinash eranki (aeranki@bme.iith.ac.in)
5 23 Sep 2021 Srinath Gudur me17resch01002@iith.ac.in Manufacturing of bakelite bushes and washers Prof. Suryakumar S. (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
6 22 Sep 2021 P MAHESH ME20RESCH11004@IITH.AC.IN CLEVIS PINS Ramji Manoharan (ramji_mano@mae.iith.ac.in)
7 22 Sep 2021 P MAHESH ME20RESCH11004@IITH.AC.IN SUPPORT PLATES Ramji Manoharan (ramji_mano@mae.iith.ac.in)
8 22 Sep 2021 A K Niketa ee19resch11010@iith.ac.in Connector and slider. Dr.Shishir kumar (shishirk@ee.iith.ac.in)
9 21 Sep 2021 L.Naresh me20mtech11023@iith.ac.in Impact test specimens Prof.Gangadharan.R (gangadharanr@mae.iith.ac.in)
10 21 Sep 2021 Vivek Gorrepati vivek.g@cfhe.iith.ac.in Lathe turning and drilling operations Prof Renu John (renujohn@bme.iith.ac.in)
11 21 Sep 2021 Charul Gupta me18resch11001@iith.ac.in Disc, rod and block Dr. Harish N Dixit (hdixit@mae.iith.ac.in)
12 16 Sep 2021 VINOD V me21resch01001@iith.ac.in Shock Tube - Pressure transducer housing Dr Lakshmana Chandrala (lchandrala@mae.iith.ac.in)
13 16 Sep 2021 VINOD V me21resch01001@iith.ac.in Shock Tube - Handle and Piston Dr Lakshmana Chandrala (lchandrala@mae.iith.ac.in)
14 15 Sep 2021 Isha Paliwal me18resch11004@iith.ac.in Machining of piston cylinder Syed Nizamuddin Khaderi (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
15 15 Sep 2021 Srinath Gudur me17resch01002@iith.ac.in Machining of EN8 steel flats Prof. Suryakumar S. (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
16 13 Sep 2021 Swathikiran me20resch13004@iith.ac.in Lathe turning of Nylon piston Dr. Syed Nizamuddin Khaderi (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
17 13 Sep 2021 Deepu J. Babu deepu.babu@msme.iith.ac.in Polymer casting blade Deepu (deepu.babu@msme.iith.ac.in)
18 13 Sep 2021 A K Niketa ee19resch11010@iith.ac.in Connector Dr.Shishir kumar (shishirk@ee.iith.ac.in)
19 08 Sep 2021 VINOD V me21resch01001@iith.ac.in Shock Tube - Pressure transducer Dr Lakshmana Chandrala (lchandrala@mae.iith.ac.in)
20 08 Sep 2021 VINOD V me21resch01001@iith.ac.in Shock Tube - Welding Dr Lakshmana Chandrala (lchandrala@mae.iith.ac.in)