PENDING WORK REQUESTS

S.No Date NAME EMAIL TITLE APPROVER APPROVAL 1 APPROVAL 2 APPROVAL 3
1 11 Feb 2021 Chandrashekhar Lakavath ce19resch11007@iith.ac.in Welding of eight number of stiffeners to existing transfer girder Prof. S Suriya Prakash (suriyap@ce.iith.ac.in)
2 10 Feb 2021 Srinath Gudur me17resch01002@iith.ac.in Manufacturing of Bakelite bushes and Bakelite sheets Prof. Suryakumar S. (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
3 10 Feb 2021 D Raja Shekar Bhupal ms19resch11003@iith.ac.in Acrylic Sheet Cutting Bharat Bhooshan Panigrahi (bharat@msme.iith.ac.in)
4 10 Feb 2021 D Raja Shekar Bhupal ms19resch11003@iith.ac.in Brass Machining, Hall Flow Meter Bharat Bhooshan Panigrahi (bharat@msme.iith.ac.in)
5 09 Feb 2021 Isha Paliwal me18resch11004@iith.ac.in Cutting of Acrylic sheet Prof . Ramji Manoharan (ramji_mano@mae.iith.ac.in)
6 08 Feb 2021 Smita Singh ce17resch11007@iith.ac.in Thermocouple welding Dr. Anil Agarwal (anil@ce.iith.ac.in)
7 04 Feb 2021 Isha Paliwal me18resch11004@iith.ac.in CFRP laminate machining Prof . Ramji Manoharan (ramji_mano@mae.iith.ac.in)
8 03 Feb 2021 Charul Gupta me18resch11001@iith.ac.in Acrylic tank and plate Lakshmana Chandrala (lchandrala@mae.iith.ac.in)
9 03 Feb 2021 Shivam Shukla me19mtech11004@iith.ac.in L Clamp Dr. Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
10 02 Feb 2021 Isha Paliwal me18resch11004@iith.ac.in Composite laminate fabrication Prof . Ramji Manoharan (ramji_mano@mae.iith.ac.in)
11 02 Feb 2021 Mangesh me17resch11003@iith.ac.in Metal cutting Prof. R. Prasanth Kumar (rpkumar@mae.iith.ac.in)
12 02 Feb 2021 Mangesh me17resch11003@iith.ac.in Metal cutting Prof. R. Prasanth Kumar (rpkumar@mae.iith.ac.in)
13 02 Feb 2021 Mangesh me17resch11003@iith.ac.in Metal cutting Prof. R. Prasanth Kumar (rpkumar@mae.iith.ac.in)
14 02 Feb 2021 Mangesh me17resch11003@iith.ac.in Coupler manufacturing Prof. R. Prasanth Kumar (rpkumar@mae.iith.ac.in)
15 02 Feb 2021 Mangesh me17resch11003@iith.ac.in Coupler welding on wheel Prof. R. Prasanth Kumar (rpkumar@mae.iith.ac.in)
16 01 Feb 2021 surajit maity surajitmaity@chy.iith.ac.in PMT holder surajit maity (surajitmaity@chy.iith.ac.in)
17 30 Jan 2021 Dongri Karthik me17m19p000001@iith.ac.in Machining caul plates Dr. Gangadharan raju (gangadharanr@mae.iith.ac.in)
18 30 Jan 2021 Devender kumar me18resch11007@iith.ac.in Repairing : Face grinding of striker bars on lathe machine (4 nos) Dr S N khaderi (snk@iith.ac.in)
19 28 Jan 2021 Chandrashekhar Lakavath ce19resch11007@iith.ac.in Preparation of LVDT holders Prof. S Suriya Prakash (suriyap@ce.iith.ac.in)
20 28 Jan 2021 Gopabandhu Panigrahi cy18resch01001@iith.ac.in Cutting and reshaping steel sheet Dr. Jai Prakash (jaiprakash@chy.iith.ac.in)