PENDING WORK REQUESTS

S.No Date NAME EMAIL TITLE APPROVER APPROVAL 1 APPROVAL 2 APPROVAL 3
1 17 Jan 2022 Raju Peta raju.p@mae.iith.ac.in bracket assembly for force measurement Prof. Ashok Kumar Pandey (ashok@mae.iith.ac.in)
2 16 Jan 2022 Hetram Sonwani ME20RESCH11005@iith.ac.in Machining of CFRP Laminate and Al Tabs Prof. M. Ramji (ramji_mano@mae.iith.ac.in)
3 13 Jan 2022 Kishan am20mtech11004@iith.ac.in Turning of Ti-64 Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
4 13 Jan 2022 Anamika Bhargava abhargava@bt.iith.ac.in Bath chamber for microscope Anamika Bhargava (abhargava@bt.iith.ac.in)
5 12 Jan 2022 Yogesh Biswal me20resch11013@iith.ac.in convergent nozzle Dr. Pankaj Sharadchandra Kolhe (psk@mae.iith.ac.in)
6 10 Jan 2022 Syed Nizamuddin Khaderi snk@mae.iith.ac.in key way cutting Syed Nizamuddin Khaderi (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
7 07 Jan 2022 Isha Paliwal me18resch11004@iith.ac.in CFRP Composite Laminate machining (SHPB) Prof. M Ramji (ramji_mano@iith.ac.in)
8 06 Jan 2022 Charul Gupta me18resch11001@iith.ac.in Acrylic Fixture Dr. Lakshmana Chandrala (lchandrala@mae.iith.ac.in)
9 04 Jan 2022 Vineeth Ravulapalli me20resch13005@iith.ac.in Multi Mode Bending specimens Dr. Gangadharan Raju (gangadharanr@mae.iith.ac.in)
10 04 Jan 2022 Kishan am20mtech11004@iith.ac.in Turning of IN-718 rod. Dr. Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
11 04 Jan 2022 Ranjithkumar S ce20mtech12006@iith.ac.in Need to prepare 10mm thick discs (2No's) from 100mm diameter bar Dr. Syed Nizamuddin Khaderi (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
12 31 Dec 2021 Srinath Gudur me17resch01002@iith.ac.in Cutting EN 8 plates using plasma torch Prof. Suryakumar S. (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
13 30 Dec 2021 Syed Nizamuddin Khaderi snk@mae.iith.ac.in make a bi-prism using acrylic Syed Nizamuddin Khaderi (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
14 29 Dec 2021 Ira Banoth ce16resch11003@iith.ac.in pipe diameter increment Anil Agarwal (anil@ce.iith.ac.in)
15 28 Dec 2021 Vineeth Ravulapalli me20resch13005@iith.ac.in End Notched Flexure test specimens (CFRP) Dr. Gangadharan Raju (gangadharanr@mae.iith.ac.in)
16 27 Dec 2021 Rohith R M rohith.murugeshan@admin.iith.ac.in Through hole drill for aluminium cut-outs and carbon fiber tubes R Prasanth Kumar (rpkumar@mae.iith.ac.in)
17 27 Dec 2021 VINOD V me21resch01001@iith.ac.in Traverse- Aluminium Profile cutting Dr. Lakshmana Chandrala (lchandrala@mae.iith.ac.in)
18 27 Dec 2021 Syed Nizamuddin Khaderi snk@mae.iith.ac.in material deposition Syed Nizamuddin Khaderi (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
19 23 Dec 2021 Yogesh Biswal me20resch11013@iith.ac.in Gas sampler Dr. Pankaj Sharadchandra Kolhe (psk@mae.iith.ac.in)
20 22 Dec 2021 R.ShivaGanesh ms20mtech11003@iith.ac.in Stainless Steel discs for Membrane module Dr. Deepu J Babu (deepu.Babu@msme.iith.ac.in)