PENDING WORK REQUESTS

S.No Date NAME EMAIL TITLE APPROVER APPROVAL 1 APPROVAL 2 APPROVAL 3
1 22 Apr 2022 Vinod V me21resch01001@iith.ac.in Pnuematic Plunger Provision on Pipe Dr. Lakshmana Chandrala (lchandrala@mae.iith.ac.in)
2 21 Apr 2022 A K Niketa ee19resch11010@iith.ac.in Cutting and drilling of Al Dr.Shishir kumar (shishirk@ee.iith.ac.in)
3 20 Apr 2022 Jhantu Pradhan ph21resch01006@iith.ac.in M6 tapping on sheets and rod Arabinda Haldar (arabinda@phy.iith.ac.in)
4 20 Apr 2022 Devapriya M S ph20resch11005@iith.ac.in Magnetic holder Arabinda Haldar (arabinda@phy.iith.ac.in)
5 19 Apr 2022 Jhantu Pradhan ph21resch01006@iith.ac.in Making of 2 L-stages Arabinda Haldar (arabinda@phy.iith.ac.in)
6 18 Apr 2022 Batta Renuka me19resch11003@iith.ac.in Machining of H13 Dr.Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
7 18 Apr 2022 Edin Michael me20resch11014@iith.ac.in Acrylic Chamber Lid Prof. Raja Banerjee (rajabanerjee@mae.iith.ac.in)
8 18 Apr 2022 Edin Michael me20resch11014@iith.ac.in Pump and Motor stand Prof. Raja Banerjee (rajabanerjee@mae.iith.ac.in)
9 13 Apr 2022 ADITYA YADAV id21resch11006@iith.ac.in SS Sheet Metal Coolant Tray Deepu J Babu (deepu.babu@msme.iith.ac.in)
10 13 Apr 2022 B V Raju bvraju.banoth@msme.iith.ac.in Remove the HEA material from Cu crucible Prof. Pinaki Prasad Bhattacharjee (pinakib@msme.iith.ac.in)
11 12 Apr 2022 krishna chaitanya ms20resch11004@iith.ac.in vacuum sealing setup Dr Mayur Vaidya (vaidyam@msme.iith.ac.in)
12 11 Apr 2022 Chinmaya Panda chinmaya.panda@ee.iith.ac.in Acrylic Chamber Prof Shiv Govind Singh (sgsingh@ee.iith.ac.in)
13 11 Apr 2022 Chinmaya Panda chinmaya.panda@ee.iith.ac.in Cutting of PCB Prof Shiv Govind Singh (sgsingh@ee.iith.ac.in)
14 11 Apr 2022 Chinmaya Panda chinmaya.panda@ee.iith.ac.in PCB Holder Prof Shiv Govind Singh (sgsingh@ee.iith.ac.in)
15 11 Apr 2022 Mohammad Azizuddin Imtiaz me21mtech12001@iith.ac.in Mount for precision concave mirror Dr. Mahesh M.S. (mahesh@mae.iith.ac.in)
16 06 Apr 2022 Chinmaya Panda chinmaya.panda@ee.iith.ac.in Design of mask Prof Shiv Govind Singh (sgsingh@ee.iith.ac.in)
17 06 Apr 2022 Arun kumar R M ph20resch11012@iith.ac.in C shaped structure Dr. Bhuvanesh Ramakrishna (bhuvan@phy.iith.ac.in)
18 06 Apr 2022 DEVENDER KUMAR me18resch11007@iith.ac.in Sample holding fixture Dr. S. N. Khaderi (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
19 05 Apr 2022 Hariprasad hari.prasad@ee.iith.ac.in PCB drilling Dr. Abhishek Kumar (akumar@ee.iith.ac.in)
20 05 Apr 2022 DEVENDER KUMAR me18resch11007@iith.ac.in Cavity Dr. S. N. Khaderi (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)