PENDING WORK REQUESTS

S.No Date NAME EMAIL TITLE APPROVER APPROVAL 1 APPROVAL 2 APPROVAL 3
1 07 May 2022 Bikram Keshari Khandai me19resch11001@iith.ac.in Photodiode Holder Dr. Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
2 06 May 2022 Charul Gupta me18resch11001@iith.ac.in Glass tank Dr. Lakshmana Chandrala (lchandrala@mae.iith.ac.in)
3 05 May 2022 Kolapati Saitheja me20mtech11009@iith.ac.in Threading Dr. Sayak Banerjee (sayakb@mae.iith.ac.in)
4 05 May 2022 Srinivasulu Kanaparthi ee14m16p000001@iith.ac.in Gas Chamber Shiv Govind Singh (sgsingh@ee.iith.ac.in)
5 05 May 2022 Dharavathu Raja me21resch11004@iith.ac.in FSW Backing plate Dr. Gopinath Muvvala (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
6 04 May 2022 Amartya Jana me17resch11007@iith.ac.in SS probe needle Mahesh M. S. (mahesh@mae.iith.ac.in)
7 04 May 2022 Saurav Singh am20mtech11001@iith.ac.in Inconel 718 deposited samples machining SuryaKumar S. (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
8 04 May 2022 Ganapati Patil ce17resch11005@iith.a.cin Welding of bolts to column cap Prof. S. Suriya Prakash (suriyap@ce.iith.ac.in)
9 02 May 2022 SOUVIK NASKAR cy20resch11020@iith.ac.in Stand making Prof. M. DEEPA (mdeepa@chy.iith.ac.in)
10 29 Apr 2022 Aniket Sabale bm20resch11004@iith.ac.in Acrylic Cone Dr. Avinash Eranki (aeranki@bme.iith.ac.in)
11 28 Apr 2022 Aditya Yadav id21resch11006@iith.ac.in Holes enlarging for power supply metal box Dr. Deepu J Babu (deepu.babu@msme.iith.ac.in)
12 28 Apr 2022 AVNS Swathi kiran me20resch13004@iith.ac.in Safety cover plate Dr. Syed Nizamuddin Khaderi (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
13 28 Apr 2022 Ganapati Patil ce17resch11005@iith.ac.in Welding of column caps Prof. S. Suriya Prakash (suriyap@ce.iith.ac.in)
14 27 Apr 2022 Battle Renuka me19resch11003@iith.ac.in Manufacturing of 3 parts as the drawing file Dr.Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
15 27 Apr 2022 Imran Riyaz me20mtech14017@iith.ac.in Cutting and machining of cfrp plate Prof Dr M Ramji (ramji_mano@iith.ac.in)
16 26 Apr 2022 Vinod V me21resch01001@iith.ac.in Shock tube- Driver section design Dr. Lakshmana Chandrala (lchandrala@mae.iith.ac.in)
17 25 Apr 2022 Vineeth Ravulapalli me20resch13005@iith.ac.in Circular Aluminium Platens with threading Dr. Gangadharan Raju (gangadharanr@mae.iith.ac.in)
18 22 Apr 2022 Aswathy Vijay bm18resch11018@iith.ac.in cutting and welding metal bar Dr. RENU JOHN (renujohn@bme.iith.ac.in)
19 22 Apr 2022 Vinod V me21resch01001@iith.ac.in Pnuematic Plunger Provision on Pipe Dr. Lakshmana Chandrala (lchandrala@mae.iith.ac.in)
20 21 Apr 2022 A K Niketa ee19resch11010@iith.ac.in Cutting and drilling of Al Dr.Shishir kumar (shishirk@ee.iith.ac.in)