PENDING WORK REQUESTS

S.No Date NAME EMAIL TITLE APPROVER APPROVAL 1 APPROVAL 2 APPROVAL 3
1 08 Dec 2020 Bibekananda Paikaray ms19resch12001@iith.ac.in Cutting of iron rails Dr. Arabinda Haldar (arabinda@phy.iith.ac.in)
2 08 Dec 2020 Gunda Prashanth kumar me19mtech11026@iith.ac.in Perspex plate with a blind hole Badrinath Karri (badarinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
3 07 Dec 2020 Dongri Karthik me17m19p000001@iith.ac.in Machining of CFRP panel Dr. Gangadharan raju (gangadharanr@mae.iith.ac.in)
4 03 Dec 2020 Isha Paliwal me18resch11004@iith.ac.in Machining of the CFRP specimen Prof. M Ramji (ramji_mano@iith.ac.in)
5 02 Dec 2020 Gopinath Muvvala mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in Skin cut, Parting and facing of SS-304 ingot Gopinath Muvvala (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
6 01 Dec 2020 Isha Paliwal me18resch11004@iith.ac.in Bearing fixture Prof. M Ramji (ramji_mano@iith.ac.in)
7 01 Dec 2020 Sanni Kumar ksanni@iith.ac.in Acrylic Sheet Cutting Prof. Shiv Govind Singh (sgsingh@ee.iith.ac.in)
8 01 Dec 2020 Dhanalakshmi me16resch11003@iith.ac.in Spray Tunnel Saravanan Balusamy (saravananb@mae.iith.ac.in)
9 22 Nov 2020 SOMESH KUMAR SAHOO ph19resch01004@iith.ac.in Sample holder Dr. Arabinda Haldar (arabinda@phy.iith.ac.in)
10 20 Nov 2020 Ira Banoth ce16resch11003@iith.ac.in Thermocouple welding Anil Agarwal (anil@iith.ac.in)
11 20 Nov 2020 Praveen Konka me16resch11004@iith.ac.in Heat treatment of Al7075 sheets Prof N Venkata Reddy (nvr@mae.iith.ac.in)
12 19 Nov 2020 Mohammad Azizuddin Imtiaz aziz@iith.ac.in Wooden base plate and vertical mount Dr. Mahesh M.S. (mahesh@mae.iith.ac.in)
13 18 Nov 2020 Isha Paliwal me18resch11004@iith.ac.in Shear (Isopescu ) specimen machining Prof. M Ramji (ramji_mano@iith.ac.in)
14 18 Nov 2020 Ramesh cy18resch11012@iith.ac.in Cutting and reshaping of Al rod Surajit maity (surajitmaity@chy.iith.ac.in)
15 16 Nov 2020 Patil Ajiket Jitendrasingh me19mtech11013@iith.ac.in Assistance for testing and mounting of high speed (~ 20,000 rpm) spindle Dr. Venkatesham Balide (venkatesham@mae.iith.ac.in)
16 16 Nov 2020 charul gupta me18resch11001@iith.ac.in Barrel for Camera Dr. Lakshmana Chandrala (lchandrala@mae.iith.ac.in)
17 13 Nov 2020 Pavan Kumar Kirar ch18m20p000001@gmail.com Acrylic box fabrication and a plate Prof. Kirti Chandra Sahu (ksahu@che.iith.ac.in)
18 13 Nov 2020 SOMESH KUMAR SAHOO ph19resch01004@iith.ac.in Sample holders Dr. Arabinda Haldar (arabinda@phy.iith.ac.in)
19 13 Nov 2020 Jaydeep Saha ms16resch11004@iith.ac.in Material Removing from Mould Dr. Sairam Krishna Malladi (srkm@msme.iith.ac.in)
20 12 Nov 2020 Suryasnata Tripathy ee20pdf07@iith.ac.in Acrylic Structure / Frame Dr Shiv Govind Singh (sgsingh@ee.iith.ac.in)