PENDING WORK REQUESTS

S.No Date NAME EMAIL TITLE APPROVER APPROVAL 1 APPROVAL 2 APPROVAL 3
1 08 Jan 2023 Chilukuri Sneha me21mtech14002@iith.ac.in Buffing on 7 blocks Dr. Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
2 05 Jan 2023 Ainkara Karthiga R ch20m21p100001@iith.ac.in Experimental set up for research study Dr. Narasimha Mangadoddy (narasimha@che.iith.ac.in)
3 05 Jan 2023 Swapnil Ashok Patil me21resch01003@iith.ac.in Epoxy_Specimen Dr. Syed Khaderi (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
4 04 Jan 2023 Arkajyoti Jha me20resch11001@iith.ac.in Power saw cutting of 10 mm thick SS304 plates Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
5 04 Jan 2023 Arkajyoti Jha me20resch11001@iith.ac.in Milling of 40 mm high wall (8 mm thick) + face milling of 250mm dia SS304 plate Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
6 04 Jan 2023 Ghazala Rahman bo22resch11001@iith.ac.in Mold for zebrafish larvae Dr. Anamika Bhargava (abhargava@bt.iith.ac.in)
7 04 Jan 2023 Ghazala Rahman bo22resch11001@iith.ac.in Mold for zebrafish larvae Dr. Anamika Bhargava (abhargava@bt.iith.ac.in)
8 03 Jan 2023 Swapnil Ashok Patil me21resch01003@iith.ac.in Milling Plate (Dr.) Syed Khaderi (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
9 02 Jan 2023 Swapnil Ashok Patil me21resch01003@iith.ac.in Casting Mould (Dr.) Syed Khaderi (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
10 02 Jan 2023 Naveen Kumar me21mtech11012@iith.ac.in Machining of SS PBF base plates Prof. Suryakumar S (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
11 02 Jan 2023 dukka dinesh me21mtech11018@iith.ac.in plate partition suryakumar.s (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
12 02 Jan 2023 Arkajyoti Jha me20resch11001@iith.ac.in Hacksaw cutting of 10 mm thick SS304 plates Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
13 29 Dec 2022 Sumit Kumar Mev ph20resch11018@iith.ac.in Threading Saket Asthana (asthanas@phy.iith.ac.in)
14 23 Dec 2022 Vineeth Ravulapalli me20resch13005@iith.ac.in Platens for shell buckling experiments Dr. Gangadharan Raju (gangadharanr@mae.iith.ac.in)
15 22 Dec 2022 Mr.Bandam Ganesh bandam.ganesh@ee.iith.ac.in polishing of aluminium heat sink Rupesh Wandhare (rupesh@ee.iith.ac.in)
16 21 Dec 2022 Ghazala Rahman bo22resch11001@iith.ac.in Mold for zebrafish larvae Dr. Anamika Bhargava (abhargava@bt.iith.ac.in)
17 20 Dec 2022 kaleeswaran P kalees.p@ce.iith.ac.in SS 12mm rod thread. Dr.Ramya mullapudi (ramyamullapudi@ce.iith.ac.in)
18 20 Dec 2022 Vishnu A S me20resch11002@iith.ac.in Wooden Box Prof. S Suryakumar (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
19 16 Dec 2022 Mr Ganesh Bandam bandam.ganesh@ee.iith.ac.in drilling holes into the aluminium heat sink. Rupesh Wandhare (rupesh@ee.iith.ac.in)
20 14 Dec 2022 Ganapati Patil ce17resch11005@iith.ac.in Welding rectangular plates to GFRP compression coupon specimens Ganapati Patil (suriyap@iith.ac.in)