PENDING WORK REQUESTS

S.No Date NAME EMAIL TITLE APPROVER APPROVAL 1 APPROVAL 2 APPROVAL 3
1 23 Jun 2022 Jhantu Pradhan ph21resch01006@iith.ac.in Components of MR setup Arabinda Haldar (arabinda@phy.iith.ac.in)
2 23 Jun 2022 Hetram Sonwani me20resch11005@iith.ac.in Machining of the CFRP Laminates Prof. Ramji M. (ramji_mano@mae.iith.ac.in)
3 23 Jun 2022 DEVENDER KUMAR me18resch11007@iith.ac.in Platens 18 mm Dr S.N. Khaderi (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
4 21 Jun 2022 Korapala Hrushikesh ee20btech11022@iith.ac.in Ball Screw Shishir Kumar (shishirk@ee.iith.ac.in)
5 20 Jun 2022 G Mahesh Nayak me15m17p000001@iith.ac.in Quart tube dump plane Saravanan Balusamy (saravananb@mae.iith.ac.in)
6 17 Jun 2022 Nara Sandeep Kumar ce22resch01005@iith.ac.in Preparation of aluminum tabs Prof S. Suriya Prakash (suriyap@ce.iith.ac.in)
7 17 Jun 2022 Nara Sandeep Kumar ce22resch01005@iith.ac.in Preparation of CFRP coupons Prof S. Suriya Prakash (suriyap@ce.iith.ac.in)
8 17 Jun 2022 Arun kumar R M ph20resch11012@iith.ac.in Cutting the copper plate and gas welding using the copper wire. ARUN KUMAR R M (bhuvan@phy.iith.ac.in)
9 17 Jun 2022 DEVENDER KUMAR me18resch11007@iith.ac.in WATER CAVITY Dr. S. N. Khaderi (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
10 16 Jun 2022 Sudhesh V bd21bdes11019@iith.ac.in Geometric instruments 4 Shiva Ji (shivaji@des.iith.ac.in)
11 16 Jun 2022 Sudhesh V bd21bdes11019@iith.ac.in Geometric instruments 3 Shiva Ji (shivaji@des.iith.ac.in)
12 16 Jun 2022 Sudhesh V bd21bdes11019@iith.ac.in Geometric instruments 2 Shiva Ji (shivaji@des.iith.ac.in)
13 16 Jun 2022 Sudhesh V bd21bdes11019@iith.ac.in Geometric instruments Shiva Ji (shivaji@des.iith.ac.in)
14 15 Jun 2022 Sangani Prithvi ce20resch13001@iith.ac.in Grooves need to be made on GFRP strips Dr. Anil Agarwal (anil@ce.iith.ac.in)
15 15 Jun 2022 SURYA CHANDAN BONDAPALLI ce21mtech14010@iith.ac.in COUPON CUTTING MAHENDRA KUMAR MADHAVAN (mkm@ce.iith.ac.in)
16 14 Jun 2022 nisshok kumar me20mtech11018@iith.ac.in A block with 2mm diameter hole badarinath karri (badarinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
17 14 Jun 2022 nisshok kumar me20mtech11018@iith.ac.in acyrilc block with 8mm diameter lakshmana chandrala and badarinath karri (lchandrala@mae.iith.ac.in)
18 14 Jun 2022 Bishal Naik ce20resch11001@iith.ac.in C - Clamp Prof. Mahendrakumar Madhavan (mkm@ce.iith.ac.in)
19 13 Jun 2022 Aniket sabale bm20resch11004@iith.ac.in Welding of alumium profiles Dr. Avinash Eranki (aeranki@bme.iith.ac.in)
20 13 Jun 2022 VENKATESHWARAN G ce22resch01002@iith.ac.in Photocatalytic reactor Dr. Ambika S (ambika@ce.iith.ac.in)