PENDING WORK REQUESTS

S.No Date NAME EMAIL TITLE APPROVER APPROVAL 1 APPROVAL 2 APPROVAL 3
1 03 Feb 2021 Charul Gupta me18resch11001@iith.ac.in Acrylic tank and plate Lakshmana Chandrala (lchandrala@mae.iith.ac.in)
2 03 Feb 2021 Shivam Shukla me19mtech11004@iith.ac.in L Clamp Dr. Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
3 02 Feb 2021 Isha Paliwal me18resch11004@iith.ac.in Composite laminate fabrication Prof . Ramji Manoharan (ramji_mano@mae.iith.ac.in)
4 02 Feb 2021 Mangesh me17resch11003@iith.ac.in Metal cutting Prof. R. Prasanth Kumar (rpkumar@mae.iith.ac.in)
5 02 Feb 2021 Mangesh me17resch11003@iith.ac.in Metal cutting Prof. R. Prasanth Kumar (rpkumar@mae.iith.ac.in)
6 02 Feb 2021 Mangesh me17resch11003@iith.ac.in Metal cutting Prof. R. Prasanth Kumar (rpkumar@mae.iith.ac.in)
7 02 Feb 2021 Mangesh me17resch11003@iith.ac.in Coupler manufacturing Prof. R. Prasanth Kumar (rpkumar@mae.iith.ac.in)
8 02 Feb 2021 Mangesh me17resch11003@iith.ac.in Coupler welding on wheel Prof. R. Prasanth Kumar (rpkumar@mae.iith.ac.in)
9 01 Feb 2021 surajit maity surajitmaity@chy.iith.ac.in PMT holder surajit maity (surajitmaity@chy.iith.ac.in)
10 30 Jan 2021 Dongri Karthik me17m19p000001@iith.ac.in Machining caul plates Dr. Gangadharan raju (gangadharanr@mae.iith.ac.in)
11 30 Jan 2021 Devender kumar me18resch11007@iith.ac.in Repairing : Face grinding of striker bars on lathe machine (4 nos) Dr S N khaderi (snk@iith.ac.in)
12 28 Jan 2021 Chandrashekhar Lakavath ce19resch11007@iith.ac.in Preparation of LVDT holders Prof. S Suriya Prakash (suriyap@ce.iith.ac.in)
13 28 Jan 2021 Gopabandhu Panigrahi cy18resch01001@iith.ac.in Cutting and reshaping steel sheet Dr. Jai Prakash (jaiprakash@chy.iith.ac.in)
14 28 Jan 2021 Gopabandhu Panigrahi cy18resch01001@iith.ac.in Cutting and reshaping steel sheet Dr. Jai Prakash (jaiprakash@chy.iith.ac.in)
15 25 Jan 2021 Ira Banoth ce16resch11003@iith.ac.in Pipe drilling Anil Agarwal (anil@ce.iith.ac.in)
16 25 Jan 2021 Charul Gupta me18resch11001@iith.ac.in Syringe pump fixture Lakshmana Chandrala (lchandrala@mae.iith.ac.in)
17 25 Jan 2021 Sudikondala purushotham ch18resch01005@iith.ac.in machine cutting and welding related work to the spiral test rig Dr. Narasimha Mangadoddy (narasimha@iith.ac.in)
18 22 Jan 2021 Peddiraju V S Vivek Chaitanya ms19resch11001@iith.ac.in Face milling of Ni and Ti plates Dr. Subhradeep Chatterjee (subhradeep@msme.iith.ac.in)
19 20 Jan 2021 Shriniwas Shankar Uplanchwar ms19mtech11006@iith.ac.in To cut the sheet into 60mm X 60mm Dr. Bharat Bhushan Panigrahi (bharat@msme.iith.ac.in)
20 20 Jan 2021 Mani Pujitha Illa ms15resch11002@iith.ac.in Laser cutting for leather samples Mudrika Khandelwal (mudrika@msme.iith.ac.in)