PENDING WORK REQUESTS

S.No Date NAME EMAIL TITLE APPROVER APPROVAL 1 APPROVAL 2 APPROVAL 3
1 22 Dec 2021 R.ShivaGanesh ms20mtech11003@iith.ac.in Stainless Steel discs for Membrane module Dr. Deepu J Babu (deepu.Babu@msme.iith.ac.in)
2 21 Dec 2021 SAYAN GAJENDRA MAHAPATRA ce20mtech14001@iith.ac.in Inner surface Threading and making holes on cylindrical Aluminium Pipes Dr. Anil Agarwal (anil@ce.iith.ac.in)
3 20 Dec 2021 Yogesh Biswal me20resch11013@iith.ac.in injector holding clamps and U clamp Dr. Saravanan Balusamy (saravananb@mae.iith.ac.in)
4 16 Dec 2021 A K Niketa ee19resch11010@iith.ac.in Slide holder and connector Dr.Shishir kumar (shishirk@ee.iith.ac.in)
5 15 Dec 2021 Syed Nizamuddin Khaderi snk@mae.iith.ac.in lead screw turning on CNC lathe Syed Nizamuddin Khaderi (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
6 14 Dec 2021 Chandrika Prakash Vyasarayani vcprakash@mae.iith.ac.in Work Bench Chandrika Prakash Vyasarayani (vcprakash@mae.iith.ac.in)
7 14 Dec 2021 Raju Peta raju.p@mae.iith.ac.in Hexagonal nut adopter for Torsion test experiment Dr. Syed Nizamuddin Kadheri (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
8 13 Dec 2021 Kishan am20mtech11004@iith.ac.in Machining a Circular Titanium rod into Hexagon. Dr. Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
9 10 Dec 2021 B V Raju bvraju.banoth@msme.iith.ac.in Grinding work of Copper crucible Prof Pinaki Prasad Bhatacharjee (pinakib@msme.iith.ac.in)
10 09 Dec 2021 Sasidhar potukuchi.sasidhar@mae.iith.ac.in Agarose gel tray Dr. Gangadharan Raju (gangadharanr@mae.iith.ac.in)
11 08 Dec 2021 Naresh me20mtech11023@iith.ac.in CFRP SPECIMEN Prof. Gangadharan R (gangadharanr@mae.iith.ac.in)
12 07 Dec 2021 Raju Peta raju.p@mae.iith.ac.in Charpy test samples for solid mechanics lab class work Dr. Syed Nizamuddin Kadheri (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
13 06 Dec 2021 Nagaraju ce18resch11007@iith.ac.in Wood cutting Prof. M. K. Madhavan (mkm@ce.iith.ac.in)
14 06 Dec 2021 Chetharajupalli Veerendar ce20resch11002@iith.ac.in Making of Aluminum sleeve grips. Prof.Suriya Prakash (suriyap@ce.iith.ac.in)
15 06 Dec 2021 vikram vikram.rekhala@mae.iith.ac.in STEPPED BLOCK WITH A HOLE Dr Syed Nizamuddin Khaderi (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
16 02 Dec 2021 Talluri Manoj ms19resch11004@iith.ac.in Sample cassette Chandrasekhar Murapaka (mchandrasekhar@msme.iith.ac.in)
17 02 Dec 2021 Bikram Keshari Khandai me19resch11001@iith.ac.in Shearing Operation Dr. Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
18 02 Dec 2021 Prudhvinath Reddy ch19resch01001@iith.ac.in Drilling holes on epoxy resin material Dr Narasimha Mangadoddy (narasimha@che.iith.ac.in)
19 01 Dec 2021 A K Niketa ee19resch11010@iith.ac.in Slide holder Dr.Shishir kumar (shishirk@ee.iith.ac.in)
20 01 Dec 2021 Ramu ramu.g@mae.iith.ac.in Plasma cutting Prof. Suryakumar S. (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)