PENDING WORK REQUESTS

S.No Date NAME EMAIL TITLE APPROVER APPROVAL 1 APPROVAL 2 APPROVAL 3
1 04 Aug 2022 Smita Singh ce17resch11007@iith.ac.in Cutting of 220*220 square size plate from a bigger plate of thickness 20mm Dr. Anil Agarwal (anil@ce.iith.ac.in)
2 02 Aug 2022 Pranay Singh ce21mtech14007@iith.ac.in Coupon cutting Prof. MahendraKumar Madhavan (mkm@ce.iith.ac.in)
3 29 Jul 2022 Swasthika A ch21resch11007@iith.ac.in Teflon rod Harish N Dixit (hdixit@mae.iith.ac.in)
4 29 Jul 2022 Edin Michael me20resch11014@iith.ac.in Nozzle holder Prof. Raja Banerjee (rajabanerjee@mae.iith.ac.in)
5 25 Jul 2022 Kunal Patil me21mtech11001@iith.ac.in Rectangular Channel(Pipe) Prof. Badarinath Karri (badarinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
6 25 Jul 2022 Yelamarthi Sai Krishna id21resch11014@iith.ac.in 10 degree, 90 degree specimens for Acoustic Emissions Dr. Gangadharan Raju (gangadharanr@mae.iith.ac.in)
7 24 Jul 2022 Arkajyoti Jha me20resch11001@iith.ac.in Bandsaw cutting of SS306L plate (8 mm thick) Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
8 23 Jul 2022 Sanket Pramod Chaudhari ce21mtech14018@iith.ac.in Grooves to be made on GFRP strips Dr. Anil Agarwal (anil@ce.iith.ac.in)
9 22 Jul 2022 PODISHETTY MAHESH Me20resch11004@iith.ac.in Gripping plates Dr.Ramji manoharan (ramji_mano@mae.iith.ac.in)
10 21 Jul 2022 Shaz Ali Javed ms21mtech14005@iith.ac.in MS Disc with centeral hole Dr. Deepu J Babu (deepu.babu@msme.iith.ac.in)
11 21 Jul 2022 Vishwanath Nagallapati me17resch11001@iith.ac.in Skin cut of edges EN8 base plates Prof. Suryakumar S (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
12 21 Jul 2022 Isha Paliwal me18resch11004@iith.ac.in CFRP Machining of laminate Prof. Ramji Manoharan (ramji_mano@mae.iith.ac.in)
13 21 Jul 2022 Prithvi Sangani ce20resch13001@iith.ac.in Cutting, Machining & welding of steel tubes Dr. Anil Agarwal (anil@ce.iith.ac.in)
14 20 Jul 2022 Paleti Mohan Krishna ce20resch13002@iith.ac.in Protection Chamber for FTM. S. Suriya Prakash (suriyap@ce.iith.ac.in)
15 19 Jul 2022 B V Raju bvraju.banoth@msme.iith.ac.in Cutting, Threading and milling work S S Rods Professor Pinaki Prasad Bhattacharjee (pinakib@msme.iith.ac.in)
16 18 Jul 2022 GIRI GIRI DURGA RAJU durga.raju@msme.iith.ac.in Grid Hole Pattern on MS Plate Professor Bharat Bhooshan Panigrahi (bharat@msme.iith.ac.in)
17 18 Jul 2022 Daideepkumar ph20resch01002@iith.ac.in Drilling M6 threading Dr. Bhuvanesh Ramakrishna (bhuvan@phy.iith.ac.in)
18 18 Jul 2022 MUHAMMED SHABEEB A P cy20resch11006@iith.ac.in COIL WELDING Dr. Surajit Maity (surajitmaity@chy.iith.ac.in)
19 14 Jul 2022 ASWATHY bm18resch11018@iith.ac.in holes in an acrylic sheet Dr. Renu John (renujohn@bme.iith.ac.in)
20 14 Jul 2022 Daideepkumar ph20resch01002@iith.ac.in Cutting the Aluminum Plate drilling holes Dr. Bhuvanesh Ramakrishna (bhuvan@phy.iith.ac.in)