PENDING WORK REQUESTS

S.No Date NAME EMAIL TITLE APPROVER APPROVAL 1 APPROVAL 2 APPROVAL 3
1 23 Mar 2021 Ramesh Jarupula cy18resch11012@iith.ac.in weld a CF flange adapter on SS tube Surajit Maity (surajitmaity@chy.iith.ac.in)
2 23 Mar 2021 Patil Ajiket Jitendrasingh me19mtech11013@iith.ac.in 6309_Bearing Test rig_components Dr. Venkatesham Balide (venkatesham@mae.iith.ac.in)
3 22 Mar 2021 ABBURI SAIKRISHNA ce19mtech11019@iith.ac.in COUPON SPECIMEN Dr. Mahendra Kumar Madhavan (mkm@ce.iith.ac.in)
4 22 Mar 2021 Ranjithkumar S ce20mtech12006@iith.ac.in Alignment Plates for SHPB setup Dr. Syed Nizamuddin Khaderi (snk@iith.ac.in)
5 21 Mar 2021 Raja Shekar Bhupal D ms19resch11003@iith.ac.in Stand for Hall Flow Meter Bharat B. Panigrahi (bharat@msme.iith.ac.in)
6 19 Mar 2021 Srikanth Vootla srikanth.v@mae.iith.ac.in Camera Mount in Acrylic Dr Lakshmana Chandrala (lchandrala@mae.iith.ac.in)
7 18 Mar 2021 Mangesh me17resch11003@iith.ac.in SS plate drilling and surface polishing Prof R. Prasanth Kumar (me17resch11003@iith.ac.in)
8 17 Mar 2021 Gopinath Muvvala mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in Face milling Gopinath Muvvala (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
9 17 Mar 2021 Srinath Gudur me17resch01002@iith.ac.in Machining of specimen cut from deposited thin wall Prof. Suryakumar S. (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
10 16 Mar 2021 Bhargavi cy19resch01001@iith.ac.in Making a hole in acrylic sheet Prof. Ch. Subrahmanyam (csubbu@iith.ac.in)
11 15 Mar 2021 G Mahesh Nayak me15m17p000001@iith.ac.in Mixing chamber saravanan balusamy (saravananb@mae.iith.ac.in)
12 13 Mar 2021 Shriniwas Uplanchwar ms19mtech11006@iith.ac.in To cut the sheet into 60mm X 60mm Prof. Bharat B Panigrahi (bharat@msme.iith.ac.in)
13 12 Mar 2021 Srinath Gudur me17resch01002@iith.ac.in Manufacturing of a stud bolt Prof. Suryakumar S. (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
14 12 Mar 2021 Shivam Shukla me19mtech11004@iith.ac.in Wear Testing Fixture Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
15 12 Mar 2021 Bhargavi cy19resch01001@iith.ac.in Hole drill in Teflon Prof. Ch. Subrahmanyam (csubbu@chy.iith.ac.in)
16 11 Mar 2021 Vineeth Ravulapalli me20resch13005@iith.ac.in Milling two Carbon/epoxy composite specimens Gangadharan Raju (gangadharanr@mae.iith.ac.in)
17 11 Mar 2021 Ira Banoth ce16resch11003@iith.ac.in Thermocouple welding Dr. Anil Agarwal (anil@ce.iith.ac.in)
18 05 Mar 2021 RANJITHKUMAR S ce20mtech12006@iith.ac.in Holder for velocity sensor Dr. Syed Nizamuddin Khaderi (snk@iith.ac.in)
19 04 Mar 2021 Vikram Kishore Bharti ch19resch11003@iith.ac.in Laser cutting for leather samples Dr. Mudrika Khandelwal (mudrika@msme.iith.ac.in)
20 04 Mar 2021 DEVENDER KUMAR me18resch11007@iith.ac.in water cavity 25 mm Dr. S. N. Khaderi (snk@iith.ac.in)