PENDING WORK REQUESTS

S.No Date NAME EMAIL TITLE APPROVER APPROVAL 1 APPROVAL 2 APPROVAL 3
1 02 Apr 2022 YOGESH BISWAL me20resch11013@iith.ac.in Convergent nozzle Pankaj Sharadchandra Kolhe (psk@mae.iith.ac.in)
2 01 Apr 2022 Ketan Warghat me21resch01002@iith.ac.in Injector holder Dr. Pankaj S Kolhe (psk@mae.iith.ac.in)
3 31 Mar 2022 K.Aditya Bhagavathi ee20resch11006@iith.ac.in Acrylic mold Dr.Siva Rama Krishna Vanjari (svanjari@iith.ac.in)
4 29 Mar 2022 Chandrashekhar Lakavath ce19resch11007@iith.ac.in Cutting of 30 no of wooden pieces Prof S Suriya Prakash (suriyap@ce.iith.ac.in)
5 29 Mar 2022 Sabarigresan ms19resch11006@iith.ac.in Laser writing for mask Prof. Ranjith Ramadurai. (ranjith@msme.iith.ac.in)
6 28 Mar 2022 kaleeswaran P kalees.p@ce.iith.ac.in Sample Holder Dr.Ramya Mullapudi (ramyamullapudi@ce.iith.ac.in)
7 28 Mar 2022 Ira Banoth ce16resch11003@iith.ac.in Increasing hole diameter CPVC Pipes Anil Agarwal (anil@ce.iith.ac.in)
8 25 Mar 2022 Sangani Prithvi ce20resch13001@iith.ac.in holing of jig Dr. Anil Agarwal (anil@ce.iith.ac.in)
9 25 Mar 2022 Charul Gupta me18resch11001@iith.ac.in Camera fixture Dr. Lakshmana Chandrala (lchandrala@mae.iith.ac.in)
10 25 Mar 2022 Charul Gupta me18resch11001@iith.ac.in Acrylic tank Dr. Lakshmana Chandrala (lchandrala@mae.iith.ac.in)
11 24 Mar 2022 Kishan am20mtech11004@iith.ac.in Tensile Specimen Dr. Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
12 24 Mar 2022 Syed Nizamuddin Khaderi snk@mae.iith.ac.in welding and machining Syed Nizamuddin Khaderi (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
13 24 Mar 2022 jagadeesan jagadeesh.s@mae.iith.ac.in welding Dr. B. Venkatesham (venkatesham@mae.iith.ac.in)
14 22 Mar 2022 Karmugilan ce21resch11010@iith.ac.in Board cutting Prof. M. K. Madhavan (mkm@ce.iith.ac.in)
15 22 Mar 2022 PODISHETTY MAHESH Me20resch11004@iith.ac.in CFRP Specimens machining Dr.Ramji manoharan (ramji_mano@mae.iith.ac.in)
16 22 Mar 2022 Vishwanath Nagallapati me17resch11001@iith.ac.in Fabricaiton of peltier module cooling setup. Prof. Suryakumar S (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
17 22 Mar 2022 Swapnil Ashok Patil me21resch01003@iith.ac.in Mould Prof (Dr.) Syed Khaderi (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
18 21 Mar 2022 P MAHESH ME20RESCH11004@IITH.AC.IN CFRP specimens RAMJI MANOHARAN (RAMJI_MANO@MAE.IITH.AC.IN)
19 18 Mar 2022 SUMIT KUMAR MEV ph20resch11018@iith.ac.in Sample Holder Prof. Saket Asthana (asthanas@phy.iith.ac.in)
20 17 Mar 2022 Balla Taraka Malleswara Rao ce18resch11004@iith.ac.in 6 no.s of 10 mm dia. holes on Channel sections Prof.Suriya Prakash (suriyap@ce.iith.ac.in)