PENDING WORK REQUESTS

S.No Date NAME EMAIL TITLE APPROVER APPROVAL 1 APPROVAL 2 APPROVAL 3
1 29 Aug 2021 Vineeth Ravulapalli me20resch13005@iith.ac.in Material characterization specimens for Tensile test Dr. Gangadharan Raju (gangadharanr@mae.iith.ac.in)
2 29 Aug 2021 Vineeth Ravulapalli me20resch13005@iith.ac.in Material characterization specimens for Tensile test Dr. Gangadharan Raju (gangadharanr@mae.iith.ac.in)
3 27 Aug 2021 Sudikondala purushotham ch18resch01005@iith.ac.in Removal of one of the broken bolt Dr. Narasimha Mangadoddy (narasimha@iith.ac.in)
4 27 Aug 2021 Pradeep Kumar Yemula ypradeep@iith.ac.in Drill hole in electrical panel box Pradeep Kumar Yemula (ypradeep@ee.iith.ac.in)
5 27 Aug 2021 Raja Shekar Bhupal D ms19resch11003@iith.ac.in Bar Cutting Prof. Bharat Panigrahi (bharat@msme.iith.ac.in)
6 25 Aug 2021 Santhosh Kumar keerthi me17resch11009@iith.ac.in Gasket supporter Prof Raja banerjee (rajabanerjee@mae.iith.ac.in)
7 25 Aug 2021 Vinod V me21resch01001@iith.ac.in Shock Tube- Experimental Set up Dr Lakshmana Chandrala (lchandrala@mae.iith.ac.in)
8 25 Aug 2021 DEVENDER KUMAR me18resch11007@iith.ac.in acrylic cavity (2 nos) Dr. S. N. Khaderi (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
9 25 Aug 2021 Srinath Gudur me17resch01002@iith.ac.in Manufacturing of a base plate Prof. Suryakumar S. (ssurya@mae.iith.ac.in)
10 24 Aug 2021 Raja Shekar Bhupal D ms19resch11003@iith.ac.in Plate Cutting Prof. Bharat Panigrahi (bharat@msme.iith.ac.in)
11 23 Aug 2021 B V Raju bvraju.banoth@msme.iith.ac.in Turning and threading work of SS rods Prof. Pinaki Prasad Bhatacharjee (pinakib@msme.iith.ac.in)
12 19 Aug 2021 Vinod V me21resch01001@iith.ac.in Customized extension box Dr Lakshmana Chandrala (lchandrala@mae.iith.ac.in)
13 19 Aug 2021 Kishan am20mtech11004@iith.ac.in Cutting of copper plates Dr. Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
14 19 Aug 2021 Vignesh Karthikeyan am20mtech14005@iith.ac.in Skinning of Mild Steel Plates Dr. Muvvala Gopinath (mgopinath@mae.iith.ac.in)
15 18 Aug 2021 Edin Michael me20resch11014@iith.ac.in Profile Holder Prof. Raja Banerjee (rajabanerjee@mae.iith.ac.in)
16 18 Aug 2021 Syed Nizamuddin Khaderi snk@mae.iith.ac.in weld deposition Syed Nizamuddin Khaderi (snk@mae.iith.ac.in)
17 17 Aug 2021 NULI KRISHNA CHAITANYA ms20resch11004@iith.ac.in Inter-Diffusion Couple set up Dr Mayur Vaidya (vaidyam@msme.iith.ac.in)
18 17 Aug 2021 Edin Michael me20resch11014@iith.ac.in CWS_Tank Prof. Raja Banerjee (rajabanerjee@mae.iith.ac.in)
19 17 Aug 2021 Md zeeshan sm20mtech12011@iith.ac.in laser cutting Prof. P . Rajalakshmi (raji@ee.iith.ac.in)
20 16 Aug 2021 L.Naresh me20mtech11023@iith.ac.in Impact test specimen Prof.Gangadharan.R (gangadharanr@mae.iith.ac.in)